July 22, 2020

On September 25, 2020 Unholy Prophecies will release “Ominous Radiance”, the debut album from Greek Death Metal three-piece MIASMAL SABBATH. A first track (‘Chaos Magnvm’) can already be checked out here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Invocation Of Death Essence’, ‘Celestial Prodigy’, ‘The Oracular Voice’, ‘Chaos Magnvm’, ‘Ghostly Aura Bathed In Stellar Luminence’, ‘Wisdom Of The Occult’, ‘Umbra Mortis’ and ‘The Terminable Nature Of Existence’. All further info you will find at www.facebook.com/miasmalsabbath

Taiwanese Grinders BRAIN CORROSION and Taiwanese / American Death Metallers RIPPED TO SHREDS will release a split CD entitled “Exhumed From Eastern Tombs” via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. The material was mixed by Andrew at the W. Dungeon, mastered by Damian Herring (HORRENDOUS) at Subterranean Watchtower Studios and features artwork by Skadvaldur. BRAIN CORROSION will be featured with the following tracks: ‘Corpse Refining – To Become A Jiangshi’, ‘Dead Infant Enreincarnation’, ‘Mondo Ivo’s Blood’, ‘Land Of Four Shades, Surroundings Collapse’, ‘Raped By An Angel’, ‘Legal Innocence’, ‘Death A Go-Go’ and ‘Twisted Reflections’. Tracklist RIPPED TO SHREDS: ‘Rotting Stenches Unknown’, ‘Samhallets Offer’ (ASOCIAL cover), ‘Sterility’ (ASSUCK cover) and ‘Dodonpachi’ (GRIDLINK cover). You can stream the album track ‘Land Of Four Shades, Surroundings Collapse’ from BRAIN CORROSION at this location. ‘Rotting Stenches Unknown’ from RIPPED TO SHREDS is available over here. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/braincorrosion or www.facebook.com/rippedtoshredsband

German progressive brutal Death Metallers DEFEATED SANITY are streaming their new album “The Sanguinary Impetus” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 24, 2020 via Willowtip Records. For all further DEFEATED SANITY info please visit www.facebook.com/defeatedsanity

Polish Black Metallers ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS have signed a two album deal with Cult Of Parthenope. The band will tour Europe in support of the new album release in October 2020 with depressive Black Metallers PSYCHONAUT 4. For regular updates follow ODIUM HUMANI GENERIS at www.facebook.com/odiumbm

“At The Crossroads Of Infinity”, the debut full-length from California based Death Metallers DRAGHKAR, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. The album will be released on July 27, 2020 on CD and digital formats via Unspeakable Axe Records. For more information check out www.facebook.com/draghkarband

Finnish Black Metallers ORDINANCE have just premiered the new track ‘Diabolopathia’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “In Purge There Is No Remission”, which is set for international release on September 11, 2020 via The Sinister Flame (the exclusive US distribution will be handled by Dark Descent Records). The following tracks will appear on the album ‘Obstructed Paths’, ‘Diabolopathia’, ‘Gathering Wraiths’, ‘Credo Sceleratum’, ‘The Kingdom Of Nothing’, ‘Gesticulation Of Death’ and ‘Purging Kremanation’. More ORDINANCE at https://ordinance.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply