July 24, 2023

Interested to join our staff? VOICES FROM THE DARKSIDE contributors needed! You enjoy the same styles of music as we do? You like expressing your opinions about new music? You are reliable and don’t have a problem with deadlines? The english language isn’t a problem for you? Then don’t be shy and get in touch with us at contributors@voicesfromthedarkside.de.

“The Curse Of Immortality”, the third full length from Canadian Black Metal trio CRYSTAL COFFIN, will be released via A Beast In The Field on October 31, 2023 on digipak CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The band combines their Black Metal with influences from Prog and Ambient / Electronic Music. The cover artwork was once again created by CRYSTAL COFFIN’s Lenkyn Ostapovich (guitars, synths, piano) and the album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Shadows Never Cast’, ‘The Undead’, ‘The Vortex Of Earth And Death’, ‘Final Breaths’, ‘Cryogenesis’, ‘Rise’, ‘Leviathans Encased’ and ‘The Closing Of The Crystal Coffin’. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/crystal-coffin-2228111600765172

Report errors

Leave a Reply