July 27, 2021

Portuguese Black Metallers RUACH RAAH are streaming their upcoming third full length “Misanthropic Wolfgang” in its entirety right here. It will be released on July 30, 2021 via Signal Rex. All further information you will find at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063296643444

Czech one-man Black Metal project ZMARCHROB has released a new digital album entitled “Sedmero Hříchů” earlier this month. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Pýcha’, ‘Lakomství’, ‘Závist’, ‘Hněv’, ‘Smilstvo’, ‘Nestřídmost’ and ‘Lenost’. A video for the track ‘Závist’ can be watched at this location. More about ZMARCHROB at https://zmarchrob-666.bandcamp.com or www.facebook.com/zmarchrob-102031124895676

On October 01, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release a two-song vinyl 7″ EP from Greek Black Metallers KATAVASIA. It is entitled “Invoking The Spirit Of Doom” and features the tracks ‘Descending To Acheron’ and ‘Premonition Of Doom’. You can already check out ‘Descending To Acheron’ right here. KATAVASIA was formed in 2014 by members of Greek Metal acts such as VARATHRON, HAIL SPIRIT NOIR, AENAON, MELAN SELAS and AGNES VEIN. All additional info can be found at www.facebook.com/katavasiaofficial

Finnish Doom / Deathers HOODED MENACE have just released a third song from their upcoming new full length “The Tritonus Bell”. You can check out ‘Those Who Absorb The Night’ at this location. The album will be released on August 27, 2021 via Season Of Mist. Guitarist Lasse Pyykkö commented on the track as follows: “We’re excited to unleash the video for ‘Those Who Absorb The Night’ off the new album “The Tritonus Bell”! The rather catchy track has different moods and vibes to it, going from gloomy melancholy to bursts of aggressiveness and back, and I think the atmospheric and spider-webbed visuals support the music quite perfectly.” For more HOODED MENACE information please visit www.facebook.com/hoodedmenaceofficial

Finnish blackened Doom Metallers MOON ORACLE have just premiered the track ‘The Huntress And The Hunted’ over here. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Muse Of The Nightside”, which will be released on August 27, 2021 via Signal Rex in co-operation with Bestial Burst. The previously revealed album track ‘Rite Of Chthonic Mother’ can still be checked out at this location. The complete “Muse Of The Nightside” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Huntress And The Hunted’, ‘A Rape On The Plain Of Nysa’, ‘Rite Of Chthonic Mother’, ‘Sinister Decresence’, ‘Crossroads (Mysterium Triformis)’ and ‘The 10th Hour’. All additional band info you will find at www.facebook.com/moonoraclefinland

Report errors

Leave a Reply