July 28, 2020

Finnish Black / Thrashers FLAME have just premiered the new track ‘Primordial Storm’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s forthcoming mini album “Ignis Spiritus”, which will be released on August 21, 2020 via Primitive Reaction. The previously revealed ‘Firespirit Of Rebellion’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Ignis Spiritus” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Intro’, ‘Firespirit Of Rebellion’, ‘Primordial Storm’, ‘Astral Crypt’ and ‘Force And Fire’. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/satansflame

The Los Angeles based Black Metal duo CULTUS PROFANO has just released a second track from their upcoming sophomore full length “Accursed Possession”. You can stream ‘Towards The Temple Of Darkened Fates, Op. 19’ at this location now. The album will be released on August 28, 2020 via Debemur Morti Productions. More about CULTUS PROFANO at www.facebook.com/cultus.profano

Swedish Black Metallers MÖRK GRYNING will release their new album “Hinsides Vrede” via Season Of Mist on October 23, 2020. The band has just released an album teaser, which can be watched at this location. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘The Depths Of Chinnereth’, ‘Fältherren’, ‘Existence In A Dream’, ‘Infernal’, ‘A Glimpse Of The Sky’, ‘Hinsides’, ‘The Night’, ‘Sleeping In The Embers’, ‘For Those Departed’, ‘Without Crown’, ‘Black Spirit’ and ‘On The Elysian Fields’. More about MÖRK GRYNING at www.facebook.com/morkgryningband

On July 31, 2020 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Defleshing The Serpent Infinity”, a split mini album between New Zealand’s HERESIARCH and Canada’s ANTEDILUVIAN, on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. A full stream is already available over here. More info and ordering details you will find at www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

Belgian / Dutch / French Black Metallers SILVER KNIFE have just premiered the track ‘This Numinous Loom’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut album “Unyielding / Unseeing”, which will be released on August 19, 2020 via Amor Fati Productions on CD and vinyl LP formats (the vinyl version will be co-released by Entropic Recordings). The previously revealed album track ‘Conjuring Traces’ is still available here. The complete “Unyielding / Unseeing” tracklist reads like this: ‘Unyielding’, ‘This Numinous Loom’, ‘Silver & Red’, ‘Unseeing’, ‘Conjuring Traces’ and ‘Sundown’. For all further information please visit www.amor-fati-productions.de or www.facebook.com/amorfatiprod

“À Travers Les Lambeaux”, the debut full length from Montréal, Canada based doomy Black / Death trio SHEZMU, is streaming in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 29, 2020 via Krucyator Productions. All additional SHEZMU info you will find at www.facebook.com/shezmudeath or https://shezmu.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply