July 28, 2021

Canadian Death Metallers EXPUNGED are streaming their debut album “Into Never Shall” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 30, 2021 via Hells Headbangers. The previously revealed video for ‘Early Tragic End’ can still be watched here. For more band info regular updates make sure to follow EXPUNGED at www.facebook.com/expungeddeathmetal

On September 24, 2021 Saturnal Records will release the second album from Finland’s Black Metallers SOLACIDE, “Fall From Eternity”, on CD format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Fall From Eternity’, ‘Forsaken By Gods’, ‘Oblivion’, ‘Far Beyond Reality’, ‘The Coldest Night’, ‘Spirit Hibernation’ and ‘Away From Light’. You can already stream ‘Forsaken By Gods’ over here. More about SOLACIDE at www.facebook.com/solacide

On September 15, 2021 Altare Productions and Lunar Apparitions (a division of Nebular Carcoma) will release “Monomanía Del Inexorable Vacío”, the debut full length from Spanish Black Metallers VELO MISERE, on vinyl LP and digipak CD formats. The album track ‘Visión De La Sombra’ can already be streamed at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Visión De La Sombra’, ‘Ente De Muerte’, ‘Velo Misere’, ‘Nostalgia’, ‘Quietud’, ‘Estéril’ And ‘El Devenir’. The band’s line-up features current and former members of AVERSIO HUMANITATIS and PRIMIGENIUM. More VELO MISERE at https://velomisere.bandcamp.com

Milwaukee, Wisconsin based Death Metal quintet ANOMALY will self-release their debut full-length “Planet Storm” on September 17, 2021. The album combines re-recorded, remastered versions of three songs (and intro) from 2019’s “Planet Storm” EP with five new tracks. You can already stream the title track, as well as the re-recorded ‘Lurking In The Boötes Void’ here, respectively here. More about ANOMALY at www.facebook.com/anomalymke

Portland, Oregon based Death Metallers DECREPISY are streaming their debut full length “Emetic Communion” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on August 06, 2021 via Chaos Records (CD), Life After Death (vinyl) and Seed Of Doom (cassette tape). For all additional DECREPISY information check out www.facebook.com/decrepisy-101533198428178

German Metalpunks KARLOFF are streaming their debut album “The Appearing” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on July 30, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. More KARLOFF info you will find at www.facebook.com/karloffpunk

Texan Black Metallers NECROFIER will be releasing their debut full-length “Prophecies Of Eternal Darkness” on October 22, 2021 via Season Of Mist Underground Activists. A video for the album’s first single, ‘The Black Flame Burns’, can already be watched at this location. The cover artwork for “Prophecies Of Eternal Darkness” was created by Burney and the complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Black Flame Burns’, ‘Darker Than The Night’, ‘Madness Descends’, ‘Return To Chaos’, ‘Death Comes To Us All’, ‘Unholy Hunger’, ‘Betrayal Of The Queen’ and ‘Plaque Requiem’. All further NECROFIER info is available at www.facebook.com/necrofier

Italy’s DAWN OF A DARK AGE have just premiered an excerpt of the track ‘Gorges – Trap – Ambush’ at this location. It is part of the nearly 22-minute ‘Act I’, which appears on the band’s upcoming seventh album “Le Forche Caudine”, which will be released on September 24, 2021 via Antiq. The previously revealed album trailer can still be checked out over here. For more DAWN OF A DARK AGE information please visit www.facebook.com/dawnofadarkage

Report errors

Leave a Reply