July 29, 2022

Texas Death Metallers FLESHROT will release their upcoming debut full length “Unburied Corpse” on August 01, 2022 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (Europe) and Desert Wastelands (USA). It will feature the following tracks: ‘Wrapped In Entrails’, ‘Intricate Dissection’, ‘Draining The Liquified Remains’, ‘Unburied Corpse’, ‘Post Burial Extractions’, ‘In Filth And Pain’ and ‘Haunted Visions Of Sick Depravities’. A full album stream is available at this location now. For more FLESHROT info please visit www.facebook.com/fleshrottx

“Streams Of Ancient Wisdom”, a 400 pages hardcover book about the history of the Dutch Death and extreme Metal scene, written by Steven Willems (Voices From The Darkside and Rock Tribune contributor), will be published in September via Cult Never Dies. It will contain more than 100 interviews with bands, radio shows, record labels, journalists, record shops and recording studios, as well as a lot of (often never before published) artwork and photo material. The book also features a number of foreign Metal bands with their view on the Dutch extreme Metal scene. You can already preorder a copy via https://cultneverdies.myshopify.com or https://store.consouling.be. For all additional info check out www.facebook.com/dutchmetalbook

Singapore’s Punkdeathers DOLDREY will release their debut full-length “Celestial Deconstruction” on CD via Pulverised Records on August 19, 2022. The vinyl and digital versions will be out via Iron Lung Records. The album was recorded and mixed by Izzad Kadzali Shah at Dungeon 416, mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, Western Massachusetts, USA and the artwork was supplied by Indonesian illustrator MFAXII (MASAKRE, HULDER, BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Lentum Mortiis’, ‘Blood Of The Serpent’, ‘Endless Torment’, ‘Seed Of Desire’, ‘Celestial Deconstruction’, ‘Age Of Extinction’, ‘War’, ‘Harmonic Divergence’, ‘Marked For Death’, ‘Destructive Security Command’ and ‘Fall Of Doldrey’. You can already check out ‘Blood Of The Serpent’ over here. To find out more about DOLDREY please visit www.pulverised.net or www.facebook.com/pulverisedrecords

Italian Doom / Death trio IN GRIEF has just premiered the track ‘Dig Hopes’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “An Eternity Of Misery”, which will be released on September 02, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Close To Insanity’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Beyond The Dark Veil’, ‘Ярна’, ‘Curse My Soul’, ‘Queen Of Babylon’, ‘Demons’, ‘Your Last Suffer’, ‘Dig Hopes’, ‘Close To Insanity’, ‘The Dagger, The Chain, The Scourge’ and ‘Ascension To Eternity’. More IN GRIEF info you will find at www.facebook.com/ingrief

Austrian Black Metallers ELLENDE will release their fourth full-length “Ellenbogengesellschaft” on September 30, 2022 via AOP Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Ich Bin’, ‘Unsterblich’, ‘Ruhelos’, ‘Hand Aufs Herz’, ‘Someday’, ‘Freier Fall’, ‘Abschied’ and ‘Verletzlich’. A video for the album’s first single ‘Abschied’ can already be watched at this location. It was produced / directed by Oliver König. For all additional band info please visit www.facebook.com/ellende.official

On September 30, 2022 AOP Records will release “Marter”, the third album from German Black Metallers FIRTAN, on CD and vinyl LP formats. A video for the first single ‘Amor Fati’ can already be watched over here. The album was recorded at studio Klangschmiede E with Markus Stock of THE VISION BLEAK / EMPYRIUM and the cover art was created by Władysław Podkowiński. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Faðir’, ‘Amor Fati’, ‘Labsal’, ‘Lethe’, ‘Parhelia’, ‘Odem’, ‘Menetekel’, ‘Peraht’ and ‘Medomai’ (bonus track only available on vinyl and CD boxset). All further FIRTAN information is available at www.facebook.com/firtanofficial

“Confines De La Cordura”, the second album from Barcelona based Death Metallers CRUZ, will be released via Nuclear Winter Records on September 26, 2022 on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It was recorded at Moontower Studios. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Ai Margini Della Follia’, ‘Als Peus De La Creu’, ‘Infamia Insular’, ‘Els Murs Errants’, ‘Confines De La Cordura’, ‘Eones De Sangre’ and ‘L’Alè De La Cripta’. You can already stream ‘Als Peus De La Creu’ over here. You can follow CRUZ at www.facebook.com/cruzmetalpunk

Report errors

Leave a Reply