July 30, 2021

Finnish Black Metallers HAUTAKAMMIO will release their third full length “Pimeyden Kosketus” via Purity Through Fire on September 30, 2021 on digipack CD format. The vinyl LP edition will follow later. The tracklist reads as follows: ‘Harhaisen Mielen Turmlija’, ‘Pimeyden Kosketus’, ‘Lopun Ajan Alku’, ‘Pimeys Tuhoaa Valon Luoman’ and ‘Unohtuva Ikuisen Ajan Hautaan’. The album track ‘Pimeys Tuhoaa Valon Luoman’ is already available for streaming over here. More HAUTAKAMMIO at https://hautakammio.bandcamp.com

On October 15, 2021 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Red Dragon’s Invocation”, the debut album from Italian Black Metallers ORGREL, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Burning Ruins’, ‘Amor Fati’, ‘Surrounded By Nothing’, ‘Gate Of Eternal Life’, ‘Torn Flag’, ‘Fiery Dawn Cry’ and ‘Carved In Blood’. The album opener can already be streamed at this location. The cover artwork was created by Luciana Nedelea. For more info please visit www.facebook.com/ironboneheadproductions

AUTOPSY have just announced Greg Wilkinson as their new bass player. He replaces Joe Allen, who left the band earlier this month for personal reasons. On their Facebook site AUTOPSY had this to say about him: “He’s a good bud of ours and we are well aquainted with his crushing musical skills. We know you’re going to be as stoked with our choice as we are. Give him a nice big welcome, will ya?” Wilkinson previously was involved in LEATHER GLOVE (AUTOPSY’s Danny Coralles and Eric Cutler both contributed guest solos to their 2019 album “Perpetual Animation”), BRAINOIL and DEATHGRAVE. He is also owner / engineer of Earhammer Studios in Oakland, California and has already produced bands like HIGH ON FIRE, AUTOPSY, NECROT, MORTUOUS, VASTUM, ULTHAR, VIOLATION WOUND, UNDERGANG, PHRENELITH, HYPERDONTIA and WITHERED. For regular updates on AUTOPSY follow them at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100050176223094

Québéc, Canada based Death Metallers OUTRE-TOMBE will release their third full length “Abysse Mortifère” via Temple Of Mystery Records on LP and CD formats at the end of October 2021. The cover art was created by Matt “Putrid” Carr and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Abysse Mortifère’, ‘Cenobytes’, ‘Coupe Gorge’, ‘Desossé’, ‘Exsangue’, ‘Tombeau De Glace’, ‘Haut Et Court’, ‘Nécrophage’ and ‘Haruspex’. You can already listen to ‘Tombeau De Glace’ at this location. For all additional OUTRE-TOMBE information check out www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063647946549

Report errors

Leave a Reply