July 31, 2023

“Sadistic Missionaries”, the third full length from Israel based Death Metallers SPAWN OF EVIL, will be released via Pest Records this Autumn. You can already check out a video for the album track ‘Rhea Of The Gods’ over here. More about SPAWN OF EVIL at www.facebook.com/spawnofevil.il

International Death Metallers BERZERKER LEGION will release their sophomore full length “Chaos Will Reign” on October 27, 2023 via Listenable Records. The artwork was created by Adi Dechristianize and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Chaos Will Reign’, ‘Choirs Of Anguish’, ‘Nihilism Over Empathy’, ‘Towards Oblivion’, ‘This Is The End’, ‘Damnation’, ‘Eternal Void’, ‘Worship All That Is Dead’, ‘Shepherds Of War’, ‘From The Darkness Inside’ (Bonus Track) and ‘War Chant’. BERZERKER LEGION consists of Tomas Elofsson (guitars, HYPOCRISY), Alwin Zuur (guitars, ASPHYX), James Stewart (drums, VADER), Jonny Pettersson (vocals, WOMBBATH) and Fredrik Isaksson (bass, DARK FUNERAL). All additional information is available at www.facebook.com/berzerkerlegion

“ephemer”, the third full length of German Black Metallers NEBELKRÄHE, will be released on October 27, 2023 via Crawling Chaos Records on digipak CD, vinyl LP and digitally. It was produced by Victor Bullok at Woodshed Studio (ANOMALIE, DARK FORTRESS, FARSOT, SECRETS OF THE MOON) and the drums were recorded by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios (IMPERIUM DEKADENZ, THE SPIRIT, THRON). Guests on the album include Noise (KANONENFIEBER), sG (SECRETS OF THE MOON, CRONE) and Markus Stock (EMPYRIUM, THE VISION BLEAK). The following tracks will be featured on “ephemer”: ‘Tumult Auf Claim Abendland’, ‘Nielandsmann’, ‘ephemer’, ‘Dornbusch (Im Norden Kein Westen)’, ‘Über Menschen Unter Tage’, ‘Kranichträume’ and ‘Die Strandbar Von Scheria’. An album teaser can be watched at this location. For more band information check out www.facebook.com/nebelkraeheofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply