June 01, 2020

Tampa, Florida based Death Metallers DIABOLIC have signed a deal with Tentacles Industries for the release of their sixth album “Mausoleum Of The Unholy Ghost”. It will be released on CD, vinyl and tape on June 06, 2020. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Atmosphere Of Dread’, ‘Raped Of All Sacred’, ‘Useless Saviour’, ‘Mausoloeum Of The Unholy Ghost’, ‘Insanity Mastered’, ‘Infamous Legacy’, ‘Passageway To Enchantment’ and ‘Spoken Spite’. “Mausoleum Of The Unholy Ghost” was enginered, mixed and mastered by Juan Punchy Gonzalez at DOW Studios and the artwork was created by Zbigniew M. Bielak. DIABOLIC’s current line-up consists of Paul Ouellette – bass / vocals, Aantar Lee Coates – drums, Matt Barnes – guitars (MONSTROSITY) and Matt Roberts – guitars. For more information visit the band at www.facebook.com/diabolic.deathmetal

Los Angeles, California based Doom / Deathers STYGIAN CROWN have just released a second single from their forthcoming self-titled debut album. You can check out ‘Two Coins For The Ferryman’ right here. The album will be released on June 26, 2020 on CD and vinyl via Cruz Del Sur Music. The digital version will be released on June 19, 2020. A promo video for the album’s first single ‘Up From The Depths’ is still available at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Hall Of Two Truths’, ‘Devour The Dead’, ‘Up From The Depths’, ‘Through Divine Rite’, ‘Flametongue’, ‘When Old Gods Die’ (CD / digital only track), ‘Trampled Into The Earth’ and ‘Two Coins For The Ferryman’. More about STYGIAN CROWN at www.facebook.com/stygiancrown

American Black Metallers BLACK FUNERAL have just premiered the new track ‘The Vamypric Rabisu At The Threshold’ over here. It will appear on the band’s tenth album “Scourge Of Lamashtu”, which will be released on July 03, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Kassaptu Lemuttu’ can still be checked out at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Kassaptu Lemuttu’, ‘The Vampyric Rabisu At The Threshold’, ‘Nergal (Lord Who Prowls By Night)’, ‘Seven Udug-Hul’, ‘Scourge Of Lamashtu (She Who Strangles The Lamb)’, ‘Gidim Hul (Bloodthirst Of The Demonic Dead)’ and ‘Pazuzu King Of The Lilu-Demons’. More BLACK FUNERAL info you will find at www.facebook.com/akhtya

On July 02, 2020 Nebular Carcoma, in co-operation with Satanik Requiem, will release “Spectres Of Bloodshed”, the third album from Polish Black Metal duo BLOOD STRONGHOLD, on vinyl LP format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Edict Of Conflict’, ‘Unbowed Wolves’, ‘From The Depths Of Veles Sea’, ‘Blood Dawn’, ‘Forests Dark Eyes’, ‘Crowned Virtue’ and ‘Sunder’. You can already stream ‘Crowned Virtue’ at this location. For all additional information please visit www.nebularcarcoma.com or www.facebook.com/nebularcarcoma

Everlasting Spew Records have signed US Death Metallers INSTIGATE. The band features Kevin Talley (DYING FETUS, SUFFOCATION, MISERY INDEX etc.) and members of BLOODTRUTH and DEMIURGON. Their debut EP “Echoes Of A Dying World” was produced by Stefano Morabito at 16th Cellar Studio and the cover art was created by Vladimir “Smerdulak” Chebakov. The digital version of “Echoes Of A Dying World” will be available on June 05, 2020 and on CD format later this summer. The EP track ‘Atonement’ can already be checked out at this location. For more information visit www.everlastingspew.com or www.facebook.com/everlastingspew

Report errors

Leave a Reply