June 03, 2023

Canadian Death Metal quartet SERPENT CORPSE has just premiered the track ‘Let The Rats Feed’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Blood Sabbath”, which will be released on July 05, 2023 via Temple Of Mystery Records. The previously revealed ‘Nemesis’ can still be checked out over here. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Spell Of The Eternal Serpent’, ‘Electric Eye’, ‘Nemesis’, ‘Let The Rats Feed’, ‘Land Of Rot And Misfortune’, ‘Crucifxion Shrine’, ‘Swallowed Whole By The Abyss’, ‘Dreams Of Crows’ and ‘Blood Sabbath’. The “Blood Sabbath” cover artwork was supplied by Lucas Korte. For more SERPENT CORPSE please visit https://serpentcorpse.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply