June 04, 2024

On June 21, 2024 Invictus Productions will release “Sabatraxas”, a special anniversary EP from Netherlands based Black / Deathers LUCIFERICON, on 12″ vinyl format. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Alogos Vel Sethos’, ‘Paradoxicon Lucifericon’, ‘Sabatraxas’, ‘Khidir’s Urn’, ‘Qliphotic Trance’ and ‘Sevenfold’. The first three songs are leftover tracks from “The Warlock Of Da’ath” sessions, the three tracks that follow are live versions. You can check out ‘Sabatraxas’ at this location. More about LUCIFERICON at www.facebook.com/lucifericon

Minneapolis, Minnesota based blackened Death Metallers GRAND DEMISE OF CIVILIZATION have just released their fourth full length “The Blaze Of Abaddon” via Ordovician Records on CD, cassette tape and digital formats. It was recorded from September 2021 to March 2024 at Silent Water Studios in Minneapolis, Minnesota, engineered, mixed and mastered by Dan Lerach and the cover art was created by Belial Necroarts. A full album stream is available over here. You can follow the band at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063570482754

Dutch atmospheric Black Metal project WURGILNÕ has just released the single ‘De Pest’ at this location. The track is taken from the upcoming new album “Krijtland”, which will be released on June 11, 2024 via Fetzner Death Records on CD, cassette tape and digitally. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Kop Op Het Blok’, ‘De Lijdensweg Van Entgen Luijten’, ‘Voor De Eeuwigheid Gehangen’, ‘1928’, ‘De Nachtdwaalster’, ‘Het Wilde Heir’, ‘De Pest’ and ‘Krijtland’. The album was recorded at “Het Galgenveld” in Sittard, The Netherlands from October 2023 to April 2024, mixed by WURGILNÕ and mastered by Jon Sjolin of Experitone in Sweden. The artwork was created by Merg&Been. www.facebook.com/wurgilno

Darkness Shall Rise Productions will release a compilation from German Occult Folk / Doom Metallers AIVVASS, entitled “Spiritual Archives (Occult Rites I+II)”, on CD and cassette tape formats. Both EPs, “Occult Rites I” and “Occult Rites II” will be released separately on 12″ vinyl. The CD and tape versions will be released on July 18, 2024, while the two vinyl EPs will be released on August 15, 2024. A full album stream is already available over here. More AIVVASS info you will find at www.facebook.com/officialaivvass

“Retaliation”, the debut full length from Norwegian Black / Deathers / ULVEHUNGER, will be released via Darkness Shall Rise Productions on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The CD and tape versions will be released on July 18, 2024, while the vinyl version will follow on August 15, 2024. The album was recorded at Tomb Studio (ORDER, WITCH CLUB SATAN) and produced by Anders Odden, with mastering by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony. You can already stream “Retaliation” in its entirety at this location. ULVEHUNGER consists of L.J. Balvaz (BALVAZ, CADAVER, DISGUSTING), K.B. Fletcher (DISGUSTING), Frost (SATYRICON, 1349) and Anders Odden (CADAVER, ORDER, SATYRICON live). www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089656459184

Norwegian Black Metallers YR have just released a new single entitled ‘Doed Og Begravet’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming EP “Maanelyst”, which will be released on June 21, 2024 via Hellstain Productions on digipak CD and digitally. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Doed Og Begravet’, ‘Kvessa Tunger’, ‘Nidhogg’, ‘Stormtatt’ and ‘Offernatt’. The material was mixed and mastered by Hugo Alvarstein (GOD DETHRONED, NOCTURNAL BREED, CHROME DIVISION) and the cover artwork was created by Necrolust Productions (KAMPFAR, WHOREDOM RIFE, BLACK ALTAR). www.facebook.com/yrband666

Report errors

Leave a Reply