June 06, 2020

Berlin, Germany based progressive brutal Death Metallers DEFEATED SANITY have just released a bass playthrough video for ‘Propelled Into Sacrilege’ at this location. The track will appear on their forthcoming new album “The Sanguinary Impetus”, which will be released on July 24, 2020 via Willowtip Records. More about DEFEATED SANITY at www.facebook.com/defeatedsanity

Austrian Death / Thrashers DEATHSTORM have just premiered a new track, entitled ‘Sulphuric Scents’, over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album “For Dread Shall Reign”, which will be released on July 31, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed ‘Funereal Depths’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “For Dread Shall Reign” tracklist reads like this: ‘Unforgotten Wounds’, ‘Blades Of Delusion’, ‘Bloodlusted’, ‘Ripping And Tearing’, ‘Sulphuric Scents’, ‘The Mourning / Funereal Depths’, ‘Toxic Devotion’, ‘Stygian Black’ and ‘Human Individual Metamorphosis’. For more info and regular updates you can follow DEATHSTORM at www.facebook.com/deathstormthrash

Finland’s Death Metallers LANTERN will release their third full-length “Dimensions” on July 10, 2020 via Dark Descent Records. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Strange Nebula’, ‘Beings’, ‘Portraits’, ‘Cauldron Of Souls’, ‘Shrine Of Revelation’ and ‘Monolith Abyssal Dimensions’. The album was was mixed and mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound Studios and the artwork was created by Timo Kokko. More LANTERN info you will find at www.facebook.com/lantern666

You can download a free 16-track “Coronavirus / COVID-19” Bandcamp sampler from HORROR PAIN GORE DEATH PRODUCTIONS at this location now. It features the following bands / tracks: MUSKET HAWK – ‘Dios Mio’, SAVIORSKIN – ‘Indoctrinate’, REDUNDANT PROTOPLASM – ‘Intravenous Leptosporosis’, VIOGRESSION – ‘Execution’ (“Execution” Demo), ALPHA-O-MAGA – ‘Deceiver Believer’, IN THE FIRE – ‘Take Away The Crown’, ABIGAIL – ‘Satanik For Slaughter’, VULCAN TYRANT – ‘Never Stop The Tyranny’, MOONS – ‘Toneshaper’, IMPERIAL SAVAGERY – ‘From Advent To Casket’, FORMLESS MASTER – ‘The Clones Of Bruce Lee’, BAYHT LAHM – ‘Gente De Sal (Mitos Falsos)’, HEINOUS – ‘Shrunken Head’, FLUIDS – ‘Capped’, CARRION VAEL – ‘Black Chariot’ and LOCUST REIGN – ‘Big Cat Rescue’. More about Horror Pain Gore Death Productions at www.facebook.com/horrorpaingoredeath

Report errors

Leave a Reply