June 07, 2023

On July 07, 2023 Chaos Records will release a compilation from TEMPLE OF VOID entitled “The First Ten” on CD format. The band commented on it as follows: “We’ve had a rabid fanbase who have diligently and loyally purchased many of these individual releases on various formats, but for those looking for the convenience of a single release, we have you covered. TEMPLE OF VOID has always put just as much care and attention to detail into our non-album tracks as we have with our album tracks. In fact, some of the songs we put out as singles are some of our all-time-favorite songs we’ve ever written. Our mentality is that if someone is new to TEMPLE OF VOID and their first exposure is through a split 7″ or a comp song, it’d better blow them away on the first impression. There’s no room for second-tier tracks in our discography. We hope you enjoy this trip down memory lane covering the first ten years of our existence as experienced through singles, splits, comps, and our demo. The booklet is brimming with brand new content documenting the stories behind each of these eleven crushing slabs of death-doom.” A full album stream is available over here. For more information please visit www.chaos-records.com or www.facebook.com/chaosrecords

Greek Thrashers ECOLLAPSE have just released a video for ‘Our Wine’ at this location. The song appears on the band’s third full length “Dying With The Wolves”, which was self-released digitally earlier this year. For more ECOLLAPSE info please visit www.facebook.com/ecollapsegr

Connecticut based atmospheric Post Black Metal four-piece EAVE has just released a video for ‘Mirroring’, the first single off their upcoming third full-length “Fervor”, over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Past Pulses’, ‘Chance Is A Spectre’, ‘Mirroring’, ‘Stale Ash’, ‘Bending The Light’, ‘Shards’ and ‘Into Perdition’. The release of “Fervor” is scheduled for July 28, 2023 via Bindrune Records. It was recorded by the band in Connecticut, and re-amped, mixed and mastered by Colin Marston in Queens, New York. All additional EAVE information you will find at www.facebook.com/eavemusic

On August 25, 2023 Dying Victims Productions will release “Misconception”, the debut full length from Chile based Thrashers CRITICAL DEFIANCE, on vinyl LP format. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Desert Ways’, ‘Spiral Of Hatred’, ‘Punished Existence’, ‘507’, ‘What About You’, ‘Onset’, ‘Pursuit Of Chaos’ and ‘Misconception’. You can check out a medley of songs from the album at this location. More about CRITICAL DEFIANCE at www.facebook.com/criticaldefiance

Greek Thrash Metal five-piece BIO-CANCER will release their third full length “Revengeance” on September 08, 2023 via Hammerheart Records on digipak CD, gatefold vinyl LP and digitally. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Citizen… Down!’, ’44 Days In Hell’, ‘Footprints On My Back’, ‘Revengeance’, ‘Dream Merchants’, ‘Swiping Life Away’, ‘Underdog (Against the Odds)’ and ‘Bludgeoning Skullcrushing Mayhem’. You can follow BIO-CANCER at www.facebook.com/biocancer

Report errors

Leave a Reply