June 07, 2024

Bay Area Deathers LACERATION will release their sophomore full-length “I Erode” via 20 Buck Spin on July 26, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digitally. It was recorded by Matt Harvey of EXHUMED / GRUESOME and mixed and mastered by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer Studios (UNDERGANG, VASTUM, ULTHAR, HIGH ON FIRE). The artwork was created by James Bousema (FROZEN SOUL, KERRY KING, CELESTIAL SANCTUARY, MORGUL BLADE). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Degradation (Intro)’, ‘Excised’, ‘Sadistic Enthrallment’, ‘Vile Incarnate’, ‘Dreams Of The Formless’, ‘Carcerality’, ‘Strangled By Hatred’, ‘Impaling Sorrow’ and ‘I Erode’. You can already check out ‘Excised’ over here. More about LACERATION at www.facebook.com/lacerationofficial

On July 26, 2024 Chile based Thrashers MAYHEMIC will release their debut full length “Toba” via Sepulchral Voice Records. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Kollarbone Crushed Neanderthal’, ‘Extintion & Mystery’, ‘Valley Of The Thundra’, ‘Triumph Portrait’, ‘Eschatological Symphony’, ‘Hazardous Prowler’, ‘Olduvai’s Lullaby’ and ‘Toba’. You can already check out the album track ‘Triumph Portrait’ at this location. For more MAYHEMIC info please visit www.facebook.com/p/mayhemic-100036174441864

“Raw Materials Of Decay”, the debut full length from Portland’s Death / Grinders HEMORRHOID, which was originally released in March of this year, will be released via Extremely Rotten Productions, in co-operation with Headsplit Records, on June 28, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digital formats. It was recorded and mixed by Charlie Koryn at Underworld Studios and mastered by Noah Buchanan. The cover artwork was created by Filtheffigy. A full album stream is available at https://hemorrhoid666.bandcamp.com

Bangladesh based Death Metallers WARHOUND have just self-released a new EP entitled “1857: The Rebellion” on digital format. The following tracks are featured on it: ‘Lest We Forget’, ‘Bone Chilling Gust’, ‘Unbent Until Death’ and ‘Last Stand of the Old Order’. It was recorded at Noizemine Studio and Bumblebee Productions in Dhaka, mixed and mastered by Dewan Anamul Hasan and the cover artwork was created by Aryan Shrestha. A full EP stream is available over here now. For all further WARHOUND information, please visit www.facebook.com/warhoundbd

Greek psychedelic progressive Black Metallers HAIL SPIRIT NOIR will release their sixth full length “Fossil Gardens” on June 28, 2024 via Agonia Records on CD, cassette tape, colored vinyl LP and digitally. You can already check out a lyric video for the song ‘Curse You, Entropia’ at this location. “Fossil Gardens” was produced by Dimitris Douvras (ROTTING CHRIST, NIGHTSTALKER) and Magnus Lindberg (member of CULT OF LUNA and mastering engineer) and the cover artwork was created by George Baramatis. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Starfront Promenade’, ‘The Temple Of Curved Space’, ‘Curse You, Entropia’, ‘The Blue Dot’, ‘The Road To Awe’, ‘Ludwig In Orbit’ and ‘Fossil Gardens’. www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063941775960

Finnish melodic Death Metallers NUMENTO have just self-released their third full “The Antimatter Fantasy”. The album was produced and mixed by Chris Herrle. The artwork was again created by the band’s guitarist Aleksi Vehmassalo. A full album stream is available over here. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/numentofin

Report errors

Leave a Reply