June 08, 2024

Dutch Black Metallers CODEX MORTIS have just released a new single off their forthcoming sophomore full length “Tales Of Woe”. You can check out ‘It Dies With Me’ at this location. The album will be released via Black Lion Records on June 21, 2024. It was mixed and mastered by Björnström Ljud & Produktion. The artwork was created by Vladimir ‘Smerdulak’ Chebakov. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Forsaken’, ‘Capricious Disembodied Villain’, ‘Chosen’, ‘Trenched In Blood’, ‘Fire Screams And Death’ and ‘It Dies With Me’. www.facebook.com/codexmortis

Report errors

Leave a Reply