June 09, 2021

Spanish Black Metallers AWAKETH are streaming their forthcoming, self-titled demo collection at this location now. It will be released on June 11, 2021 via Signal Rex on vinyl LP format. It features both of the band’s demos (that were previously released on tape format by In Pulverem Mortis and Tour De Garde) plus two extra tracks ‘Nocturnal Lust’ and ‘Burning Golgotha’ that have been recorded exclusively for this vinyl edition. The cover artwork was created by Heresie Graphics. More AWAKETH at https://awaketh.bandcamp.com

German Metalpunks KARLOFF have just premiered a video for ‘Hate Consumer’ over here. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “The Appearing”, which will be released on July 30, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘A Violent Winter’ is still streaming at this location. For all additional KARLOFF information please visit www.facebook.com/karloffpunk

Swedish Death Metallers GRISLY will release their second album “Salting The Earth” via Xtreem Music on August 03, 2021 on CD and digital formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘By Inferno’s Light’, ‘Dying Like Dogs In Winter’, ‘Mutilator’, ‘Wickedness That Lurks Within’, ‘Skymningssonaten’, ‘Mexico (Reign Of Bullets)’, ‘Last Days In Fear’, ‘Salting The Earth’, ‘Driver’ and ‘Souls Last Caress’. The cover art was created by José Vives. The album opener can already be checked out over here. The current line-up of GRISLY features Rogga Johansson (vocals, guitars), Håkan Stuvemark (bass, WOMBBATH) and Nicke Ohlsson (drums, ex – LEPROSY). A full album stream of the band’s 2018 debut full length “The Spectral Wars” is still available at https://xtreemmusic.bandcamp.com/album/the-spectral-wars

Report errors

Leave a Reply