June 10, 2021

Polish Black Metallers DARGOR have just released a video for their SATYRICON cover ‘The Wolfpack’ at this location. The track appears on the band’s debut full length “Descent Into Chaos”, which was recorded at Regnat Audio Studio and Kancho Records Studio with Piotr Krygowski and Grzesiek Gnat. It was mixed and mastered by Adrian Jarosz (except for the SAMAEL cover ‘Crown’, which was mixed and mastered by Adrian Mięsowicz). The artwork was created by Gabriela Muszyńska. A full album stream is available over here. For all further information please visit www.facebook.com/dargormetaltv

Finnish Black Metallers MARRAS have just premiered the track ‘As Nights Get Darker’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Endtime Sermon”, which will be released on July 09, 2021 via Spread Evil Productions. The previously revealed ‘Shadows Upon The Sacred Land’ can still be checked out here. The full “Endtime Sermon”tracklist reads as follows: ‘Shadows Upon The Sacred Land’, ‘(1st Prophecy) Anointing Of The Sick’, ‘Endtime Sermon’, ‘From The Last Battleground’, ‘Gathered To Rule’, ‘(2nd Prophecy) Last Judgement’, ‘My Cold Grave’, ‘(3rd Prophecy) Pestilence’, ‘As Nights Get Darker’, ‘(4th Prophecy) Viaticum’ and ‘From The Soot Of Goahti’. More about MARRAS at www.facebook.com/marrasblackmetal

On June 14, 2021 Nuclear War Now! Productions will release “Slaughterhouse Tapes”, a compilation of all material from Norway’s PHOBIA (two demos plus three previously unreleased tracks), on CD format. The band featured ENSLAVED founding members Grutle Kjellson and Ivar Bjørnson and also included Hein Frode Hansen, who was a future founder of THEATRE OF TRAGEDY. A full album stream is available over here now. For all additional information please visit www.nwnprod.com or www.facebook.com/nwnprod

Report errors

Leave a Reply