June 11, 2024

Austrian MASTIC SCUM have just released a video for ‘Room 23’ over here. The track appears on their latest album “Icon”, which was released on CD and red vinyl via MDD Records. www.facebook.com/masticscum

To celebrate their 10th anniversary Finnish Death / Thrashers HAUTAJAISYÖ will be re-releasing their first recordings from the “Uneenkuiskaajat Promo 2015” with bonus tracks via Inverse Records. It additionally will feature the unreleased intro song ‘Kuiskaukset’ (Whispers) and a different version of ‘Köysi’ (Rope), which was released on the band’s 2016 “Three Screams Of Insanity” split tape with POPRAVČÍ VRCH and UNHOLY IMPURITY. You can check out the Promo 2015 at this location. A new HAUTAJAISYÖ EP, which will be entitled “En Murru En Taivu”, will be released at the end of the year, on which the band will re-record three songs from their debut full length and one song from the demo sessions. More about HAUTAJAISYÖ at www.facebook.com/hautajaisyo

Finnish melodic Black Metallers BLOODCROSS have just premiered ‘Gravebound’, the title track from their upcoming debut full length, over here. The album will be released on July 05, 2024 via Personal Records. The previously revealed ‘Warbeasts’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Gravebound” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Warbeasts’, ‘Nemesis Reborn’, ‘Beyond Flesh’, ‘Pale Avenger’, ‘Gravebound’, ‘Devil Speed’ and ‘Howling Spirits’. www.facebook.com/bloodcrossmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply