June 13, 2022

On August 19, 2022 Hammer Of Hate will release “Dawn Of The White Rune”, the debut full length from Finnish melodic Black Metal duo WHITE RUNE. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Brought By The Touch Of Death’, ‘The Iron Claws Of Satan’, ‘White Rune Rising’, ‘Soulstorm’, ‘Death At Sundown’, ‘Echoes Of Torment’, ‘Crimson Lament’, ‘The Ravenous Part 1 – Altar Of Defeat’ and ‘The Ravenous Part 2 – Torn Kingdom Come’. You can already stream ‘Crimson Lament’ over here. Hammer Of Hate will also release a compilation entitled “The Spell Of Eternal Fire”, which will feature both WHITE RUNE demos. For all additional information please visit www.facebook.com/whiterunebm

Report errors

Leave a Reply