June 13, 2024

Austria based Speed Metallers DEATH RACER have just premiered the track ‘Inverted Crossroads’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “From Gravel To Grave”, which will be released on July 26, 2024 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album track ‘Nordschleife’ can still be checked out over here. The complete “From Gravel To Grave” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Motormentor’, ‘Nordschleife’, ‘Inverted Crossroads’, ‘C.F.S.O.D.C’, ‘Imola ’94 (From Gravel To Grave)’, ‘Racers Of Death’, ‘Traumatized In Traffic Jam Ejection’ and ‘S.M. Death Worship’. www.facebook.com/deathracerspeedmetal

Danish Black Metallers HORNED ALMIGHTY have just premiered a video for ‘Gospels Of Sickness’ over here. The track will be featured on their upcoming seventh full length “Contagion Zero”, which will be released on July 05, 2024 via Soulseller Records on vinyl LP, CD and digitally. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Hop House Studios in late 2023 with producer Andreas Linnemann. The artwork was created by Belial Necroarts. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Messiah Scourge’, ‘Gospels Of Sickness’, ‘Vermin On The Mount’, ‘Ascension Of Fever And Plague’, ‘Furnace Of Sulphur And Fire’, ‘Darken The World’ and ‘Epilogue … Of Hades And Of Death’. www.facebook.com/hornedalmighty

Canadian Black Metal trio LIMINAL SHROUD has just released a second single from their upcoming third full length “Visions Of Collapse”. You can check out ‘Malaspina’ at this location. The album will be released via Willowtip Records on July 05, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. It was co-produced, recorded and mixed by Matt Roach with additional audio engineering by Emily Ryan at Rain City Recorders in Vancouver BC, Canada. The mastering was done by Greg Chandler at Priory Recording Studios, UK and the artwork was created by Misanthropic Art. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Nocturnal Phosphoresence’, ‘Nucleonic Blight’, ‘Resolve’, ‘Malaspina’ and ‘The Carving Scythe’. www.facebook.com/liminalshroudofficial

Bucharest, Romania based Black Metallers WARHYMN will release a new 3-track EP entitled “Occult Fire” via Loud Rage Music. The artwork is depicted from the “Paradise Lost Catalogue” by French illustrator Gustave Dore and was adapted to an even more darker visual style. The EP features the ‘Occult Fire’ single, that will also be part of the band’s next full length, and two re-recorded songs from their debut “Gnosis”. The material was mixed and mastered by Andrei Alexandru Bogdan of Grand Way Studios. The songs are meant to be a test production for the next WARHYMN full length, that will be out in late 2025. You can check the EP’s single ‘Originea’ over here. More about WARHYMN at www.facebook.com/warhymn.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply