June 14, 2023

The American Death Metal project OPHIDIAN MEMORY, lead by Blake Lamoureux, will release a brand new studio album entitled “Our Shattered Garden” on July 07, 2023. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Blake Lamoureux and the cover artwork was created by Caelan Stokkermans (ABIOTIC, HANNES GROSSMANN, LORNA SHORE). It will feature the following tracks: ‘Awakening’, ‘Our Shattered Garden’, ‘Esoteric Menagerie’, ‘Tulpa’, ‘Vengeance Devouring’, ‘Apocryphal Existence Of White Flame’ and ‘In Revelation’. You can already check out the title track at this location. More OPHIDIAN MEMORY at https://ophidianmemory.bandcamp.com

On June 16, 2023 Signal Rex will release “Imprisoned In The Graven Wood”, the debut full length from Oklahoma based Black Metal one-man band GEIST OF OUACHITA, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Vampyric Exhumation’, ‘Awakening Of Ancient Blood’, ‘Lust Of Ichor’, ‘From A Tree I Hang In Chains’, ‘A Vengeful Spirit Imbued By Hatred’ and ‘Imprisoned In The Graven Wood’. A full album stream you will find over here. For more GEIST OF OUACHITA please visit https://geistofouachita.bandcamp.com

Swedish melodic Death Metallers SODOMISERY will release their sophomore full-length “Mazzaroth” on September 08, 2023 via Testimony Records on CD, vinyl LP and digitally. It was produced by band founder Harris Sopovic at Sopovic Antiproductions, mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström at Björnström Sound & Production and features a cover artwork from JRMR. A lyric video for ‘Psychogenic’ can already be watched at this location. Here’s the full tracklist of the album: ‘Coming Home’, ‘Psychogenic’, ‘Delusion’, ‘A Storm Without A Wind’, ‘Master Of Your Mind’, ‘Mazzaroth’, ‘Rebuilding’, ‘Demon In Heaven’ and ‘Ephemeral Requiem’. Niklas Sandin of KATATONIA and LIK contributed choir vocals to ‘Demon In Heaven’. All further SODOMISERY info you will find at www.facebook.com/sodomiseryofficial

Finnish Death Metallers PURTENANCE have just released a lyric video for ‘Transitory Soul Of The Righteous’ at this location. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming fifth full length “The Rot Within Us”, which will be released on limited 12″ vinyl LP (100 splatter and 400 black copies), CD, cassette tape (50 copies) and digital formats on July 11, 2023 via Xtreem Music. The cover art was once again created by Chris Moyen. Here’s the complete “The Rot Within Us” tracklist: ‘Mournful Echoes’, ‘Transitory Soul Of The Righteous’, ‘Unseen Sphere Of Realities’, ‘Mystic Sacrifice’, ‘Solemn Presence Of Death’, ‘An Invisible Master’, ‘Fate’s Fearful Gesture’ and ‘Nekromantik Spiritualism’. You can still check out the previously released album track ‘An Invisible Master’ over here. More about PURTENANCE at www.facebook.com/purtenance

Swedish Death / Thrash Metal trio ATONEMENT has just premiered the track ‘Await The Command’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Sadistic Invaders”, which will be released on July 28, 2023 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed ‘Hellish Delight’ can still be listened to at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Hellish Delight’, ‘Await The Command’, ‘Fatal Militia’, ‘Axe Of Death’, ‘Evil Disaster’, ‘Lust For Sin’, ‘Unholy Sorcery’, ‘Death Merchant’, ‘Evil Minds’ and ‘Sadistic Invader’. For all further information please visit www.facebook.com/atonementband

Report errors

Leave a Reply