June 15, 2021

Seattle, Portland area based Black / Death Metallers HELL STRIKE have just premiered the track ‘Cadaveric Requiem’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming self-titled debut mini album, which will be released on July 17, 2021 via Chaos Records. The previously revealed ‘Morbid Abnormality Of The Ages’ can still be checked out over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Cadaveric Requiem’, ‘Chains Of Frost’, ‘First Born Of Fire’, ‘Morbid Abnormality Of The Ages’, ‘Re-Abortion’ and ‘Transylvanian Funeral’. HELL STRIKE features members of ASCENDED DEAD, RITUAL NECROMANCY and BLOODSOAKED among others. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/hell-strike-109014867658956

Australian Black / Death Metallers DENOUNCEMENT PYRE have just inked a deal with Agonia Records. The band is currently working on their fourth album, the follow-up to “Black Sun Unbound” from 2016. The band already released several EPs and 7” EPs, as well as three full-length albums through Hells Headbangers Records: “World Cremation” (2010), “Almighty Arcanum” (2013) and “Black Sun Unbound” (2016). For regular updates please follow DENOUNCEMENT PYRE at www.facebook.com/denouncementpyre

Report errors

Leave a Reply