June 16, 2020

Greek Black Metallers VARATHRON will release their 30th anniversary live album “Glorification Under The Latin Moon” on September 25, 2020 via Agonia Records. It was recorded on August 04, 2019 in São Paulo, Brazil during the final show of VARATHRON’s “30 Years Of Darkness” tour”. It was mixed and mastered by Achilleas Kalantzis at Suncord Audiolab and the artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Cultum Deus Aeternum (Ιntro)’, ‘Ouroboros Dweller’, ‘Cassiopeia’s Ode’, ‘Tenebrous’, ‘Saturnian Sect’, ‘His Majesty A The Swamp’, ‘Son Of The Moon’, ‘Unholy Funeral’, ‘Nightly Kingdoms’, ‘Lustful Father’, ‘Flowers Of My Youth’, ‘The River Of My Souls’, ‘The Tressrising Of Nyarlathotep’, ‘Genesis Of Apocryphal Desire’ and ‘Sic Transit Gloria Mundi (Outro)’. More VARATHRON info you will find at www.facebook.com/varathronofficial

On July 15, 2020 Caligari Records will release the debut demo from OČI VLKA, simply entitled “Demo”, on cassette tape formats. OČI VLKA (english for “Eyes of Wolf”) is a two-piece band that was formed in 2018 in the Czech Republic. You can already check out one of the demo tracks here. For ordering details and all further info please visit www.caligarirecords.com or www.facebook.com/caligarirecords

Canadian Black / Speed / Death / Thrash Metallers TORREFY have just released a lyric video for ‘Torrn Apart By Machinery’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album “Life Is Bad”, which will be self-released on July 01, 2020. The band previously already released a lyric video for the track ‘GFYD’, which is still available here. All additional TORREFY info can be found at www.facebook.com/torrefy

Report errors

Leave a Reply