June 16, 2022

Belgian Black Metallers SERPENTS OATH have just released a third and final single for their upcoming sophomore full-length “Ascension”. You can watch a video for ‘Blood Moon’ at this location. The album will be released on June 24, 2022 via Soulseller Records. It was produced at Stage One Studio with Andy Classen and features artwork by Néstor Avalos. The full “Ascension” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Invocation Pestum’, ‘Summoning The Ancients’, ‘Thy Mighty Serpent’, ‘Invocation Perversum’, ‘Blasphemy’, ‘Bring Down The Sun’, ‘Invocation Maledictum’, ‘Sworn To The Oath’, ‘Of Fang And Claw’, ‘Invocation Infectum’, ‘Death The Destroyer’ and ‘Blood Moon’. For all additional band information check out www.facebook.com/serpentsoath

On September 03, 2022 Inhuman Assault Productions will release the debut album of Thailand’s Doom / Death Metallers REINCARNATED, “Of Boötes Void Death Spell”, on CD and vinyl LP formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Ophiuchus Crypt’, ‘Quasar God Oration’, ‘Proxima Hibernation’, ‘Triumphant Dead Comet’ and ‘Tomb Of Boötes Void’. The album opener ‘Ophiucus Crypt’ can already be streamed over here. More REINCARNATED info you will find at www.facebook.com/reincarnated696

Brooklyn, New York based Black Metal trio HORNS & HOOVES is streaming their upcoming debut full length “I Am The Skel Messiah” at this location now. The album will be released on June 17, 2022 via Invictus Productions. All additional HORNS & HOOVES information you will find at www.facebook.com/hhworship

Athens, Greece based Black Metallers DECIPHER will release their debut album “Arcane Paths To Resurrection” later this year through Transcending Obscurity Records. It was recorded live in 2019 by Mihail Karpathioy at D studio. The mix, master and vocal recordings were done by George Emannuel at Pentagram Studio and the artwork was created by Artem Grigoryev. The following tracks will be featured on the album: ‘Chants Of The Unholy’, ‘Lost In Obscurity’, ‘Arcane Paths’, ‘Enslaved To Be’, ‘Altar Of The Void’, ‘Penance’ and ‘Sanctum Regnum’. You can already check out the opener ‘Chants Of The Unholy’ over here. More about DECIPHER at www.facebook.com/decipherbandgr

Report errors

Leave a Reply