June 17, 2024

On August 30, 2024 Blood Harvest Records will release “Breathing Obelisk”, a new mini-album from Canadian Death Metallers GUTVOID, on CD, 12″ vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Swamp Consumed’, ‘For We Are Many’, ‘When The Living Dome Opens’ and ‘Shodar’. You can already check out ‘For We Are Many’ at this location. More GUTVOID info you will find at www.facebook.com/gutvoidofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply