June 20, 2022

On September 11, 2022 Signal Rex will release “Inversados D’Um Abismo De Podridão”, the fifth full length from Portuguese Black Metallers MONS VENERIS, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Crueza Lúgubre’, ‘As Garras Do Velho Escrito’, ‘Urna Da Virgem Desalmada’, ‘Sê A Minha Morte’, ‘O Do Fosso Da Vida’, ‘Satanás Impera’, ‘No Trono Do Desconhecido’ and ‘Discípulo Do Mal’. You can already stream ‘Satanás Impera’ over here. For more MONS VENERIS please visit https://monsveneris.bandcamp.com

“An Eternity Of Misery”, the debut full length of Italy’s Doom / Death trio IN GRIEF, will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on September 02, 2022 on CD and vinyl LP formats. You can already check out the album track ‘Close To Insanity’ at this location. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Beyond The Dark Veil’, ‘Ярна’, ‘Curse My Soul’, ‘Queen Of Babylon’, ‘Demons’, ‘Your Last Suffer’, ‘Dig Hopes’, ‘Close To Insanity’, ‘The Dagger, The Chain, The Scourge’ and ‘Ascension To Eternity’. All additional band info is available at www.facebook.com/ingrief

Report errors

Leave a Reply