June 20, 2024

Ukrainian symphonic Black Metallers SYNOPSIS have just digitally self-released their sophomore full length “Pontifex Maximus”. It was mixed and mastered by Funeral and the cover artwork was created by Igor-Kostantyn Shevchenko. A full album stream is available right here. More SYNOPSIS music you will find at https://synopsisofficial.bandcamp.com

Danish / Turkish Death Metallers HYPERDONTIA are streaming their new full-length “Harvest Of Malevolence” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on June 21, 2024 via Dark Descent Records and Me Saco Un Ojo Records. The album will be available on vinyl LP, CD, cassette tape and digital formats. An alternative cassette tape version of “Harvest Of Malevolence” will be out via Desiccated Records. www.facebook.com/hyperdontia

Slovakian blackened Death Metallers CEREMONY OF SILENCE have just premiered a visualizer video for ‘Primaeval Sacrifice’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Hálios”, which will be released via Willowtip Records on July 19, 2024 on CD, cassette tape, vinyl LP and digital formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Primaeval Sacrifice’, ‘Serpent Slayer’, ‘Moon Vessel’, ‘Eternal Return’, ‘Light Runs Through Light’, ‘Perennial Incantation’ and ‘King In The Mountain’. “Hálios” was engineered and mixed by Miroslav Spevák, produced by Miroslav Spevák and Viliam Pilarčík and mastered by Colin Marston. The artwork was created by Matúš S. Ďurčík. www.facebook.com/ceremonyofsilence

Finnish Black Metallers CURSE UPON A PRAYER will release their fourth full length “The Worship: Orthoprax Satanism” on July 26, 2024. The CD version will be released via The Cursed Order, the vinyl version via Folter Records and the cassette tape via Korpituli Productions. A lyric video for the album’s last single ‘A Heav’n Of Hell’ is available at this location now. The previous single ‘Black Venus Erotica’ can still be checked out over here. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/curseuponaprayer

The self-titled 6-song EP (2022) from Colombian Death Metallers FUNERAL VOMIT will be re-issued with two exclusive bonus tracks on August 27, 2024 via Xtreem Music on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Jaws Of Darkness’, ‘Necrophoric Infestation’, ‘Emerging Abomination’, ‘Clots’, ‘Sempiternal Torture’, ‘Funeral Incantation’, ‘Hematophagia’ (live bonus) and ‘Deathcrush’ (MAYHEM cover, live bonus). You can check out the track ‘Clots’ over here. For all additional FUNERAL VOMIT info please visit www.facebook.com/funeral.vomit

Romanian Black Metallers ORDINUL NEGRU have just released a video for ‘Zahir’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming ninth full length “Dodekatemoria”, which will be released this Autumn via Loud Rage Music. www.facebook.com/ordinulnegru

Ukrainian Black Metallers WINDSWEPT are streaming their new mini album “Der Eine, Wahre König” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on June 21, 2024 via Primitive Reaction. www.facebook.com/windsweptukraine

Swedish Death Metallers OPEN SURGERY have just released a playthrough video for ‘Sub Zero Suffocation’ at this location. The track is taken from their upcoming EP “Absolute Destruction”, which will be released via BVR Record on July 19, 2024 on the main digital streaming platforms. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Ring Of Absolute Destruction’, ‘Divine Asphyxiation’, ‘Ceremonial Collector Of Skulls’, ‘Psychotic Flamethrower Maniac’, ‘Serial Sodomy’, ‘Sub Zero Suffocation’, ‘Corpus Os Impurum’, ‘Unrelenting Massacre’ and ‘Amphibious Assault’. www.facebook.com/opensurgery

On July 05, 2024 Gravemoss Records will release “None Shall Be Spared”, the final EP from defunct Boston, Massachusetts based Death / Thrashers ABHORRED, on CD and digitally. Members of the band went on to play in bands such as VERMINIZER, RANCOROUS, MORNE, PANZERBASTARD and others. https://abhorred.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply