June 22, 2023

“Helvegr”, the upcoming sixth album from Norwegian Black Metallers TSJUDER, is available for streaming over here now. It will be released via Season Of Mist on June 23, 2023. TSJUDER commented on it as follows: “”Helvegr” is raw Norwegian Black Metal. No synthesizers, no wimpy vocals, no fucking compromises!” The bonus album “Scandinavian Black Metal Attack” (the band’s tribute to BATHORY) can be streamed at this location. Here’s what they had to say about that release: “It’s so great to be back to bring you five new evil recordings with TSJUDER, from some of the gruesome material Quorthon, Jonas, and I played when we started BATHORY in our dark cold cellar rehearsal room back in 1983.” More about TSJUDER at www.facebook.com/tsjuderofficial

Danish blackend Death Metallers ASCENDENCY have just premiered the track ‘Victory – In All Its Ephemeral Glory’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming new mini album “A Manifest Of Imperious Destiny”, which will be released on July 14, 2023 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records and Dark Descent Records on 12″ vinyl and CD formats, respectively. The previously revealed ‘Domitor Invictus’ can additionally still be streamed at this location. Here’s the complete tracklist of “A Manifest Of Imperious Destiny”: ‘The Triumph Of Draconian Might’, ‘Victory – In All Its Ephemeral Glory’, ‘Domitor Invictus’ and ‘A Manifest Of Imperious Destiny’. More ASCENDENCY you will find at https://prophesiedascendency.bandcamp.com

German Death Metallers TEMPLE OF DREAD have just released a second track from their upcoming fourth full-length “Beyond Acheron”. You can check out a lyric video for ‘World Below’ at this location. A previously released lyric video for ‘The Plague’ can still be watched over here. “Beyond Acheron” will be released on August 11, 2023 via Testimony Records on various LP versions, CD and digitally. It was produced by drummer Jörg Uken at his Soundlodge Studio and features a cover artwork by Italian artist Paolo Girardi. Guests on the album are Marc Grewe (ex – MORGOTH, INSIDIOUS DISEASE) and Henri Sattler (GOD DETHRONED). The full tracklist of “Beyond Acheron” reads like this: ‘Charon’s Call (Intro)’, ‘Beyond Acheron’, ‘World Below’, ‘Damnation’, ‘Dance Of Decay’, ‘All-Consuming Fire’, ‘The Plague’, ‘Carnality Device’, ‘Asebeia’ and ‘Hades’. For all further TEMPLE OF DREAD info check out www.facebook.com/templeofdread

Helsinki, Finland based technical Death Metallers OMNIVORTEX have just released a first single from their upcoming sophomore full length “Circulate”. You can check out the album opener ‘Dwells’ at this location. “Circulate” is the first release of the band with a shrunken line-up (from a quintet to a quartet) and features vocals from guitarist Saarioja and drummer Aaro Österman. It was again produced, recorded and mixed by Teemu Aalto (INSOMNIUM, OMNIUM GATHERUM) and mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano (GHOST, MAYHEM). Inverse Music Group will release the album on September 29, 2023. All further OMNIVORTEX information you will find at www.facebook.com/omnivortexofficial

Argentinia’s Black / Deathers INFERNAL CURSE are streaming their third album “Revelations Beyond Insanity” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on June 23, 2023 via Iron Bonehead Productions on vinyl LP format. More about INFERNAL CURSE at www.facebook.com/infernalcurseofficial

Colombian Death Metallers FUNERAL VOMIT are currently recording their debut full-length, which will be released via Xtreem Music at the end of 2023 or beginning of 2024 on 12″ vinyl LP, CD, cassette tape and digital formats. Until them you can still listen to the band’s 2022 EP at this location. You can follow FUNERAL VOMIT at www.facebook.com/funeral.vomit

Philippines based old school Death Metallers FORMLESS OEDON have just premiered the track ‘Calcine Purification’ over here. It will be featured on their upcoming debut full length “Streams Of Rot”, which will be released on July 24, 2023 via Memento Mori. The previously revealed ‘Heavenly Abomination’ is still available at this location. The complete “Streams Of Rot” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Heavenly Abomination’, ‘Voidspawn…’, ‘…In The Flesh’, ‘Calcine Purification’, ‘Consolamentum’, ‘Beyond Eclipse Of Time’ and ‘Streams Of Rot’. For more FORMLESS OEDON information please visit www.facebook.com/formlessoedon

“Comme Des Revenants Parmi Les Ruines”, the debut full length from Québec, Canada based Black Metallers SACRENOIR, is entirely available for streaming at this location. It will be released on June 24, 2023 via Sepulchral Productions. More SACRENOIR information you will find at www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100065311967575

Report errors

Leave a Reply