June 23, 2021

On July 30, 2021 Caligari Records will release “Diabolical Regurgitations”, the debut EP from Italian Death Metal trio SHRIEKING DEMONS, on CD and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Water Drop Torture’, ‘Hidden Cathedral Of Diseases’, ‘Unspeakable Rites’ and ‘Whispering Corridors’. You can already stream ‘Hidden Cathedral Of Diseases’ at this location. SHRIEKING DEMONS features members of ASSUMPTION, UNDEAD CREEP, MORBO, GRAVESITE, HAEMOPHAGUS and BECERUS among others. For more information please visit www.caligarirecords.com or www.facebook.com/caligarirecords

Portuguese brutal Deathgrinders HOLOCAUSTO CANIBAL have inked a deal with Selfmadegod Records. Here is what the band had to say about the signing: “After a long silence we have the pleasure of finally announcing that we have signed a deal with polish Grindcore juggernaut Selfmadegod Records for the release of our upcoming full-length in 2022, right on time for our 25th anniversary celebrations. Much more is being cooked, so stay tuned for more news.” For regular updates please follow the band at www.facebook.com/hcgore

Polish Black Metallers DARGOR have just released a triple video for the songs ‘Abysses’, ‘Bloodthirst’ and ‘Awaken’ at this location. All songs appear on the band’s debut full length “Descent Into Chaos”, which was self-released last month. The album was recorded at Regnat Audio Studio and Kancho Records Studio with Piotr Krygowski and Grzesiek Gnat. It was mixed and mastered by Adrian Jarosz. A full “Descent Into Chaos” stream is available over here. More DARGOR info is available at www.facebook.com/dargormetaltv

Peruvian Death / Thrashers MAZE OF TERROR will release their second album “Offer To The Fucking Beasts” on August 26, 2021 via Xtreem Usic on CD and digitally. A first advance single can already be streamed at this location. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Priest Of The Ancient Ones’, ‘Blessed By Sickness And Death’, ‘Angels Of Acid’, ‘Blood Horror Cult’, ‘Death By Fire’, ‘A Millions Kills’, ‘Destroy And Control’, ‘Starbeast’, ‘No Requien For The Unborn’ and ‘Shub Niggurath Awakes’. For all additional MAZE OF TERROR info please visit www.facebook.com/mazeofterrorthrash

Portuguese Black Metallers IRAE are streaming their new mini album “Dangerovz Magick Zpells From The Mesziah Of Death” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on June 24, 2021 on six-panel digipak CD via Signal Rex. All further IRAE info you will find at www.facebook.com/irae666

Irish melodic Black / Death Metallers FOR RUIN have just released a 10-track CD entitled “Set In Stone” as a special limited edition from their Bandcamp site. It features two brand new and previously unreleased tracks, along with the 8 songs that were previously released digitally as the “Elapse” and “Relapse” EPs during the past year. The songs have been mastered by Marko Tervonen (THE CROWN) at Studio-MT in Sweden and the artwork for the CD was created by Ken Coleman (MORBID ANGEL, THE CRANBERRIES etc). You can check out the title track at this location. More about FOR RUIN at www.facebook.com/forruin

Texas Death Metallers CATHEXIS are streaming their debut full length “Untethered Abyss” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on June 25, 2021 on CD, vinyl and digital formats via Willowtip Records. You can follow CATHEXIS at www.facebook.com/cathexistexas

Report errors

Leave a Reply