June 24, 2024

On August 02, 2024 Singapore based Death Metal / Crust Punk four-piece DOLDREY will release a new EP entitled “Only Death Is Eternal” via Pulverised Records on MCD, MLP and in digital formats. A limited cassette tape edition will be released via Iron Lung Records. It was recorded and mixed by Izzad Kadzali Shah at Dungeon 416, mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, Western Massachusetts, USA and the cover artwork was created by Alexander L. Brown (BØLZER, CRUCIAMENTUM, HORRENDOUS). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Moral Decay’, ‘Only Death Is Eternal’, ‘All Is Hell’, ‘Societal Machine’ and ‘Keres’. You can already check out the EP opener ‘Moral Decay’ over here. For more DOLDREY please visit www.instagram.com/siegeofdoldrey

“Duck Face Killings”, the fourth full length from Italian Horror Deathers FULCI, will be released on August 09, 2024 via 20 Buck Spin. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Vile Butchery’, ‘A Blade In The Dark’, ‘Fucked With A Broken Bottle’, ‘Morbid Lust’, ‘Maniac Unleashed’, ‘Knife’, ‘Slashereality’, ‘Human Scalp Condition’, ‘Duck Face Killings’, ‘Rotten Apple’, ‘Sadistic Murder’, ‘Lo Squartatore’, ‘Stabbed, Gutted And Loved’ and ‘Il Miele Del Diavolo’. A visualizer video for ‘Rotten Apple’ can already be watched at this location. The album features guest appearances by Lord Goat of NON PHIXION and Wood of SKINLESS. The cover artwork was created by Wes Benscoter. www.facebook.com/fulciband

Report errors

Leave a Reply