June 25, 2020

American satanic old school Death Metallers SHED THE SKIN are streaming their third album “The Forbidden Arts” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released tomorrow (June 26, 2020) via Hells Headbangers. The band consists of Kyle Severn (INCANTATION, ACHERON), Matt Sorg (RINGWORM, BLOOD OF CHRIST), Ash Thomas (VLADIMIRS, FAITHXTRACTOR, ESTUARY) and Ed Stephens (CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE, RINGWORM, BEYOND FEAR). For more info check out www.facebook.com/shedtheskin

On September 11, 2020 Edged Circle Productions will release “Kingdom Of Decay”, the debut album of international Death Metallers DARKENED. The band consists of Hempa Brynolfsson – guitar (EXCRUCIATE), Linus Nirbrant – guitar (A CANOROUS QUINTET), Tobias Cristiansson – bass (GRAVE, ex – DISMEMBER), Gord Olson – vocals (YE GOAT HERD GODS) and Andy Whale – drums (MEMORIAM, ex – BOLT THROWER). The album features the following tracks: ‘Nekros Manteia’, ‘Dead Body Divination’, ‘1000 Years’, ‘Pandemonium’, ‘Cage Of Flesh’, ‘The Burning’, ‘The Old Ones’, ‘Kingdom Of Decay’, ‘Of Unsound Mind’, ‘The White Horse Of Pestilence’ and ‘Winds Of Immortality’. It was mixed by Tobbe Sillman (GENERAL SURGERY) and mastered by Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY) at Unisound Studio in Sweden. The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano Rosado. You can already stream ‘The Burning’ here. All further DARKENED info you will find at www.facebook.com/darkeneddeathmetal

Finnish Doom Metallers CONVOCATION have released a new track entitled ‘Martyrise’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming album “Ashes Coalesce”, which will be released via Everlasting Spew Records on July 03, 2020. More about CONVOCATION at www.facebook.com/convocationdoom

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a new compilation from US Death Metallers RUIN. It is entitled “Plague Transmissions: Vol. 2” and will be released on July 24, 2020 on CD and digital formats. It features the three EPs “Into Endless Chasms” (2018), “Death Tomb” (2019) and “Infested Death” (2020), as well as the band’s material from their split release with ANTHROPIC (2018). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Into Endless Chasms’, ‘Manifestation’, ‘Crushing Insects’, ‘Deep Wounds’, ‘Where Monsters Hide’, ‘The Weak Will Hang’, ‘Crushed By Depths Of Darkness’, ‘That ‘Holy Spirit’ Feeling’, ‘Orgasmic Catharsis’, ‘Leaves From The Tree Of Death’, ‘Pulverize Remains’, ‘I Love Blood’, ‘Stab Wounds (1,821,914)’, ‘Burnt Bone And Ash’, ‘Trapped In Relentless Terror’, ‘Starving Dementia’, ‘Humiliation At Birth’ and ‘Eternal Curse Of Rotten Beings’. You can stream the album track ‘Leaves From The Tree Of Death’ at this location. More RUIN at https://thedeathmetalcult.bandcamp.com

Everlasting Spew Records have signed Boston, Massachusetts based technical brutal Death Metallers GORATORY. The band features current and former members of DEEDS OF FLESH, ARSIS, JOB FOR A COWBOY and PILLORY. A new album will be out in Autumn 2020. For more info and regular updates follow the band at www.facebook.com/officialgoratory

Finnish Black Metallers ORFVS are streaming their new mini album “Ceremony Of Darkness” over here now. It will be released on June 26, 2020 via Spread Evil Productions. For more ORFVS information please visit www.spreadevil.net or www.facebook.com/spreadevilproductions

Mexican brutal technical Death Metallers SEROCS are streaming their upcoming new EP “Vore” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Everlasting Spew Records tomorrow. More about SEROCS at www.facebook.com/serocsband

Southern California based Death Metallers DRAGHKAR will release their debut full-length “At The Crossroads Of Infinity” on July 27, 2020 on CD and digital formats via Unspeakable Axe Records. The song ‘Beyond Despair, The Dawn of Rebirth’ is already available here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘The First Death’, ‘Beyond Despair, The Dawn Of Rebirth’, ‘An Erosion Of The Eternal Soul’, ‘Seeking Oblivion’, ‘Pursued By Black Forms’ and ‘At The Crossroads Of Infinity’. For all additional DRAGHKAR information check out www.facebook.com/draghkarband or https://draghkar.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply