June 26, 2021

The first EP from Italian Black Metal duo LUM (featuring members from INCHIUVATU, FERALIA, IL PONTE DEL DIAVOLO, THE GHOST GARDENER) has just been released on digipak CD via Nigredo Records and on two different limited cassette editions via Realm And Ritual and Wine And Fog Records. A full EP stream is available here. More about LUM at www.facebook.com/lum-105167814950023

Iker Mayordomo, guitarist of German Thrashers ENTERA, has just left the band. He can still be heard on the band’s latest album “Hate Factory”. ENTERA are currently looking for a replacement. For all further information please visit www.entera.org

California based Black / Death Metal one man band SXUPERION has just released a new full length entitled “Auscultating Astral Monuments” via Bloody Mountain Records. It features the following tracks: ‘Astral Silence’, ‘Eyes Of Gangkhar’, ‘Ophanim Mechanical Drive’, ‘Irreverential Cisterns’, ‘The Mote In God’s Eye’, ‘Licentious Arbitrator’, ‘Initiative Reactor’, ‘Philotic Astrogation’ and ‘Forever And Ever’. A full album stream is available at this location. For more info check out www.bloodymountainrecords.com

Finnish Death Metallers GALVANIZER have just premiered the track ‘The Ever-Crescent’ over here. It will appear on the band’s second album “Prying Sight Of Imperception”, which has just been released via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl) and Everlasting Spew (CD). The previously revealed ‘The Inexorable’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Prying Sight Of Imperception” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Sanguine Legacy’, ‘Servants Of The Scourge’, ‘The Inexorable’, ‘Blaze From Within’, ‘Chthonic Profanation’, ‘Ground Above’, ‘Dia De Muertos’, ‘The Ever-Crescent’, ‘Grotesque Devotion’ and ‘Of Flesh Unknown’. For all further GALVANIZER information please visit www.facebook.com/galvanizerband

Seattle based Death Metallers DRAWN AND QUARTERED will release their eighth album “Congregation Pestilence” on July 02, 2021 via Krucyator Productions on vinyl, CD and digital formats. You can stream the album track ‘Age Of Ignorance’ at this location now. Herb Burke, the band’s vocalist and bassist, commented on the track as follows: “‘Age Of Ignorance’ appeared previously only on the CD edition of “Proliferation Of Disease”. Known to occasionally appear in live DRAWN AND QUARTERED sets, a spontaneous, driving song sees some added embellishment on “Congregation Pestilence”. A song, alas, that is not germane only to the past. A soundtrack for the funeral that never ends.” The two previously released singles ‘Rotting Abomination (The Cleansing)’ and ‘Carnage Atrocity’ can still be checked out here respectively here. The complete “Congregation Pestilence” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Death’s Disciple’, ‘Age Of Ignorance’, ‘Oblivion Pilgrimage’, ‘Proliferation Of Disease’, ‘Dispensation (Rise Of The Antichrist)’, ‘Six Devils (Trepanation)’, ‘Carnage Atrocity’, ‘Rotting Abomination (The Cleansing)’ and ‘Congregation Pestilence’. More about DRAWN AND QUARTERED at www.facebook.com/drawnandquartered

“Exitivm”, the ninth album from Dutch Death Metallers PESTILENCE has just been released via Agonia Records. A full album stream is available at this location now. More PESTILENCE info you will find at www.facebook.com/pestilenceofficial

German Post Black Metallers AGRYPNIE will release their sixth full-length album “Metamorphosis” on July 30, 2021 via AOP Records. The band already released a video for the second single ‘Verwüstung’, which can be watched over here. The first single from the album, ‘Wir Ertrunkenen’ can still be streamed at this location. All additional AGRYPNIE info you will find at www.facebook.com/agrypnie.official

Norwegian Black Metallers KHOLD have signed a deal with Soulseller Records. The band will enter the studio in November to record a new album, which will be released in 2022. It’ll be their first record since 2014’s “Til Endes”. More info and regular updates you will find at www.facebook.com/khold.official

Slovenia based Death Metallers SIDEREAN are streaming their debut album “Lost On Void’s Horizon” in its entirety at this location now. It was released on June 25, 2021 via Edged Circle Productions. It was produced by Anže Čanžek and mastered by HORRENDOUS’ Damian Herring at Subterranean Watchtower Studio. The cover art was created by Fernando JFL. More band information you will find at www.facebook.com/siderean

Report errors

Leave a Reply