June 27, 2020

Chicago based Black Metallers DISMALIMERENCE have just released their debut full-length “Tome: 1” through Transcending Records on vinyl (black and gold marble editions), CD and digital formats. The folowing tracks appear on it: ‘Crimson Glow’, ‘Sequestered Hearts’, ‘My Only Love’, ‘Orchid’s Reverie’, ‘Pragma’, ‘Negligence Of The Forgotten’, ‘Vale Amor’ and ‘Destined For Solitude’. For more DISMALIMERENCE information please visit www.facebook.com/dismalimerence

Report errors

Leave a Reply