June 27, 2024

Finnish Black Metallers FÖRGJORD have just revealed a video for ‘Käärmeenkieli’ over here. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming seventh album, “Perkeleen Weri”, which will be released via Werewolf Records in the second half of 2024. www.facebook.com/forgjord

On June 28, 2024 Norwegian Black Metallers GJENDØD will release their fifth full-length “Livskramper” via Osmose Productions. A full album stream is already available at this location. The cover artwork was created by Theodor Kittelsen. www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100032359227090

“Erg”, the seventh full length from German Black Metallers AGRYPNIE, will be released via AOP Records on September 13, 2024 on CD and vinyl LP formats. You can already check out the album track ‘Aus Rauchlosem Feuer’ (featuring Phil Jonas of SECRETS OF THE MOON) over here. The complete “Erg” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Aus Rauchlosem Feuer’, ‘Meer Ohne Wasser’, ‘Sturm’, ‘Blut’, ‘Entität’, ‘Stunde Des Wolfes’, ‘Geister’ and ‘Unter Sandessen Und Verscharrt’. www.facebook.com/agrypnie.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply