June 28, 2024

“Children Of The Morgue”, the eighth full length from Arlington, Virginia based Death / Thrashers DECEASED, will be released on August 30, 2024 via Hells Headbangers Records on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. You can already check out the title track over here. The album was once again recorded at Oblivion Studios in Maryland, where the band had already recorded “Fearless Undead Machines” and “Supernatural Addiction”. The complete “Children Of The Morgue” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Destination: Morgue’, ‘Children Of The Morgue’, ‘Turn To Wither’, ‘Terrornaut’, ‘The Reaper Is Nesting’, ‘Uninvited Dirge’, ‘The Grave Digger’, ‘Eerie Wavelengths’, ‘Fed To Mother Earth’, ‘Skull With The Vacant Stare’, ‘Brooding Lament’ and ‘Farewell (Taken To Forever)’. www.facebook.com/deceasedofficial

On August 24, 2024 Selfmadegod Records will release “Summer Of 69”, the debut full length from Swedish Hardcore Thrashers HATCHENED. A video for the single ‘Scapegoat’ can already be watched at this location. More HATCHENED info you will find at www.facebook.com/hatchendofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply