June 29, 2021

On September 24, 2021 Primitive Reaction will release “Hypocrisis Absolution”, the debut full length from Finland’s Black Metal duo MALIGNAMENT. The album track ‘Like Rats They Followed’ can already be streamed at this location. The complete “Hypocrisis Absolution”tracklist reads as follows: ‘Thunder Of Awakening’, ‘Call To Arms’, ‘Like Rats They Followed’, ‘Storm And Chaos Within’, ‘Unforgiving North’, ‘Wolf And The Moon’, ‘And The Empires Will Fall’ and ‘Bloodlust And Immortality’. More MALIGNAMENT at https://malignament.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply