June 30, 2022

Italian Black Metal trio ORGREL is streaming their new mini album “The Oath Of The Black Wolf” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on July 01, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. More ORGREL info you will find at www.facebook.com/orgrelofficial

Boden, Sweden based progressive atmospheric Death / Black Metal trio AN ABSTRACT ILLUSION will release their sophomore full-length “Woe” on September 09, 2022 via Willowtip Records. It was mixed and mastered by Robin Leijon (EQUILIBRIUM, ATENA, IN DYING ARMS) and the artwork was created by Adam Burke (SÓLSTAFIR, VEKTOR, BARREN EARTH, FIRST FRAGMENT, GATECREEPER). The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘The Behemoth That Lies Asleep’, ‘Slaves’, ‘Tear Down This Holy Mountain’, ‘Prosperity’, ‘Blomsterkrans’, ‘In The Heavens Above, You Will Become A Monster’ and ‘This Torment Has No End, Only New Beginnings’. A lyric video for the album’s first single ‘Slaves’ can already be watched over here. All further band information is available at www.facebook.com/anabstractillusion

On August 26, 2022 Signal Rex will release “Immortal Nature”, the fourth full length from Portugal’s Black Metallers ARMNATT, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The album’s full tracklist reads as follows: ‘All Is Silent’, ‘Immortal Nature’, ‘Imponent Ruins’, ‘Eternal Entity’, ‘Black Flame’, ‘Images Of The Past’, ‘Wilderness Domain’, ‘Shadow Dust’, ‘Infinite Darkness’ and ‘Nature Take Its Course’. You can already check out ‘Black Flame’ at this location. More about ARMNATT at www.facebook.com/armnatt

Report errors

Leave a Reply