June 30, 2023

“Nube Negra”, the third album of Chile based Thrashers DEMONIAC, will be released on September 01, 2023 via Edged Circle Productions on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Nube Negra’, ‘Marchageddon’, ‘Ácaro’, ‘La Caída’, ‘Synthèse D’accords’, ‘Granada’, ‘Veneno’ and ‘El Final’. You can already stream ‘Granada’ over here. All additional DEMONIAC info you will find at www.facebook.com/demoniacchile

US Death Metallers INCANTATION will release their 13th full-length “Unholy Deification” via Relapse Records on August 25, 2023. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Offerings (The Swarm) IV’, ‘Concordat (The Pact) I’, ‘Chalice (Vessel Consanguineous) VIII’, ‘Homunculus (Spirit Made Flesh) IX’, ‘Invocation (Chthonic Merge) X’, ‘Megaron (Sunken Chamber) VI’, ‘Convulse (Words Of Power) III’, ‘Altar (Unify In Carnage) V’, ‘Exile (Defy The False) II’ and ‘Circle (Eye Of Ascension) VII’. You can already watch a video for ‘Concordat (The Pact) I’ at this location. Guests on the album are Jeff Beccera (POSSESSED), Henry Veggian (ex – REVENANT) and Dan Vadim Von (MORBID ANGEL) and the cover art was created by Eliran Kantor (IMMOLATION, KREATOR, CAVALERA). You can follow INCANTATION at www.facebook.com/incantationofficial

Spanish Speed / Black / Thrash Metallers KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR have just released a lyric video for ‘Count Estruch’ over here. The song will be featured on the band’s upcoming sixth full length “Built To Kill” which will be released on CD and digital formats on August 01, 2023 via Xtreem Music. The previously released ‘In The Darkest Of Times’ can still be streamed at this location. The full “Built To Kill” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Devil’s Sea’, ‘Existential Risk’, ‘The Nine Circles Of Hell’, ‘Built To Kill’, ‘In The Darkest Of Times’, ‘Exterminator’, ‘Night Of The Devil’, ‘Death To Human Race’, ‘Ritual Suicide’ and ‘Count Estruch’. More info you will find at www.facebook.com/korgulltheexterminatoraxethrash

On August 31, 2023 Me Saco Un Ojo Records, in co-operation with Dark Descent Records, will release “Lux Morte”, the debut full length from Mexico City based old school Death Metallers REVERENCE TO PAROXYSM, on vinyl LP and CD formats, respectively. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Astray Descent’, ‘AD Putrefactio’, ‘Burial Absolute’, ‘Necropacity’, ‘Portals To Dark Misery’ and ‘Care Data Vermibus’. You can already check out ‘Necropacity’ over here. For all further REVERENCE TO PAROXYSM information please visit www.facebook.com/reverencetoparoxysm

Norwegian Dark Metallers AETERNUS have inked a deal with Agonia Records. The band is currently putting final touches to their 9th album, which will be released later this year. For regular updates follow them at www.facebook.com/aeternusofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply