March 01, 2022

Australian Metalpunks REAPER have just premiered the track ‘Drop Of The Blade’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut album “Viridian Inferno”, which will be released on April 22, 2022 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed ‘Decay’ can still be checked out over here. The complete tracklist of “Viridian Inferno” reads like this: ‘Shadow Of The Crucifix’, ‘Satanic Panic’, ‘Taste The Blood’, ‘Drop Of The Blade’, ‘The Reaper’, ‘Nothing Left To Waste’, ‘Decay’, ‘Sentinels Of Heresy’, ‘Mass Grave’ and ‘Internal Torment’. More REAPER information is available at

On March 31, 2022 The Sinister Flame in co-operation with Dark Descent Records will release a 30th anniversary edition of “Sleeping Under Tartarus”, the 1992 debut from Greek Black Metallers ZEMIAL. It will feature the original intro and the entire material was restored and remastered from the original tapes. The vinyl edition comes on single-sided 180g 12″ vinyl, while the B-side is etched with the original ZEMIAL logo. “Sleeping Under Tartarus” was originally released as a 7″ EP by Torched Records and reissued in 1994 by Gothic Records. All additional band info you will find at

Russian Doom / Death duo TREWERUM has just released their debut album “Millenniums In A Darkness” on CD and digitally via Fono Ltd. It was recorded from the end of 2019 to the summer of 2021 and mixed and mastered by Mikhail Kurochkin. The artwork was created by Rotten Fantom. A full album stream is available at this location. More about TREWERUM at

Berlin and Wroclaw based Death Metallers CHTHONIC CULT have just premiered the track ‘In The Seventh Hour’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second full length “Become Seekers For Death”, which will be released on March 28, 2022 via Putrid Cult. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Ironclad Nemesis’, ‘On The Wings Of Drought’, ‘The Thunder Spoke To The Spirit’, ‘When The Ancients Speak’, ‘Become Seekers For Death’, ‘In The Seventh Hour’, ‘Crimson Streams Of Sacrifice’ and ‘The Hunt Of The Light-Bearer’. The previously revealed ‘Ironclad Nemesis’ is still streaming at this location. For all further information please visit

Norwegian Black Metallers ABBATH have just released a lyric video for ‘The Book Of Breath’ at this location. The song is taken from their upcoming new album “Dread Reaver”, which will be released on March 25, 2022 via Season Of Mist. The cover artwork was created by Bjørn Stian Bjoarvik and Francisco Munoz. All additional ABBATH info can be found at

Report errors

Leave a Reply