March 01, 2023

On March 31, 2023 Hells Headbangers will release the self-titled debut EP from old school Hardcore Punks BLOODY APOSTLES on 7″ vinyl format. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Essentially Expendable’, ‘Bye Bye Kathy’, ‘Major Threat’, ‘Cop Klan’, ‘Scorpion’ and ‘I Will Not Cooperate’. BLOODY APOSTLES features Paul Ledney (PROFANATICA / HAVOHEJ), Malcolm Tent (ANTISEEN / THEY HATE US), PP Duvay (MURDER JUNKIES) and bass player Brian Zickafoose. The track ‘Cop Klan’ can already be streamed at this location. For all further information please visit

Italian Death Metallers CROWNSHARD will release a new EP entitled “Awareness” on April 14, 2023. It was produced by Cesare Fioriti and CROWNSHARD and mixed and mastered by Cesare Fioriti at CeceRock Studio. The artwork was created by Cesare Fioriti. For more information check out

Bergen, Norway based blackened Speed Metal duo PHANTOM FIRE will release their sophomore full length “Eminente Lucifer Libertad” on March 03, 2023 via Edged Circle Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Bloodshed’, ‘Eminente’, ‘Derive From Ash’, ‘Ritual’, ‘Satanic Messenger’, ‘Lucifer’, ‘De Taptes Dans’, ‘Black Night’, ‘Mara’, ‘Libertad’ and ‘Pentagram’. The album was produced, mixed and mastered at Solslottet Studio by ENSLAVED’s Iver Sandøy, who also played session drums on the recordings and the cover artwork was contributed by NIFELHEIM’s Hellbutcher. A full album stream is already available at this location. Videos for ‘Pentagram’, ‘Mara’ and ‘De Taptes Dans’ can be watched here, here and here. More about PHANTOM FIRE at

Bangkok, Thailand based Grindcore trio SMALLPOX AROMA has just premiered a lyric video for ‘Gory Sight, Shining Bright’ at this location. The song will appear on the band’s upcoming full length “Festering Embryos Of Logical Corruption”, which will be released on March 31, 2023 via Inhuman Assault Productions on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl LP edition will follow later this summer. The previously revealed album track ‘Eleven Corpses Disentombed’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “Festering Embryos Of Logical Corruption” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Harvesting The Aliens’ Nest’, ‘Into The Realm Of Nothingness’, ‘Oh My Sweet Gruesome Scarecrow’, ‘Quest For The Missing Head’, ‘Eternal Burrow’, ‘Inherited Ritual Of Savagery’, ‘Gory Sight, Shining Bright’, ‘Swallow The Defiled’, ‘Unfolding The Secret Alter Egos In You’, ‘Eleven Corpses Disentombed’, ‘Metamorphic Passage Of Time’, ‘Inescapable Viceral Erosion’ and ‘Country Of The Ghouls’. For all additional band information please visit

A full album stream of “Cognitive Dissonance”, the new full length from Pennsylvania based Death Grinders THE HUMAN RACE IS FILTH, is available over here now. The album will be released on March 10, 2023. It was recorded at The Kaleidoscope in Lancaster, Pennsylvania in November / December 2022, engineered and mixed by Ben Roth and mastered by Joel Grind from TOXIC HOLOCAUST. More about THE HUMAN RACE IS FILTH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply