March 01, 2024

On May 03, 2024 Personal Records will release “The Gods Below”, the debut full length from Chicago based Black Metal duo OSSILEGIUM, on CD format. Here’s the full tracklist already: ‘Nightborn’, ‘Serpentine Shadows’, ‘The Winds Of Astaroth’, ‘Beyond The Clandestine’, ‘The Heart Of Darkness’, ‘To Reach The Eternal Ends’, ‘Constellationrise’, ‘The Gods Below’ and ‘Planar Nexus’. The album opener ‘Nightborn’ can already be streamed over here. More about OSSILEGIUM at

Dutch Death / Thrashers DEAD HEAD have just revealed the track ‘Caverns Of Fate’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming eighth full length “Shadow Soul”, which will be released on March 29, 2024 on CD, vinyl LP and digitally via Hammerheart Records.

On April 19, 2024 Vancouver, Canada based technical Death Metallers ATRÆ BILIS will release their sophomore full-length “Aumicide” via 20 Buck Spin. It was produced, engineered, mixed and mastered by Christian Donaldson of CRYPTOPSY. The following tracks will be featured on the album: ‘Protoxenesis’, ‘Hell Simulation’, ‘Salted In Stygia’, ‘Inward To Abraxas’, ‘To Snuff The Spirit Guides’, ‘Aumicide’, ‘A Kingdom Of Cortisol’, ‘Monolith Aflame’, ‘Through The Hologram’s Cervix’ and ‘Excruciate Incarnate’. You can already listen to ‘Salted In Stygia’ over here. All additional ATRÆ BILIS info is available at

German melodic Death / Black Metallers BEYREVRA have just revealed a video for ‘Burning Fate’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s debut full length “Echoes: Vanished Lore Of Fire”, which is out now via Trollzorn Records.

French Black / Deathers NECROWRETCH have just released a video for ‘Vae Victis’ over here. The song is featured on their new album “Swords Of Dajjal”, which just released via Season Of Mist. A full album stream you will find at this location. More about NECROWRETCH at

“Skull Crushing Violence”, the debut EP from French Death Metallers PROFANATION, will be released via Iron Bonehead Productions on May 03, 2024 on CD and 12″ vinyl formats. You can already check out the EP track ‘Global Terror’ over here. The full “Skull Crushing Violence” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Profanation’, ‘Global Terror’, ‘Modern Sickness’, ‘Graveyard Stomp’, ‘No Surrender’ and ‘Skull Crushing Violence’.

Nottingham, UK based Black Metallers TIGGUO COBAUC have just released a video for ‘Eternal Quietus’ at this location. The band’s the new album “A Fountain Of Anguish Is Gone” will be released on April 26, 2024 via Trepanation Recordings (UK), Fetzner Death Records (EU) and H-Soundmusic Records (digital). It was produced by Tigguo Cobauc. The drums were recorded at Noiseboy Studios, all other instruments recorded at Three Squires Recordings. The vocals were recorded at Greensight Productions. It was mixed and mastered by Esben Willems at Berserk Studio.

Lycanthropic Chants have just released a split 7″ EP from COFFINS and GRAVAVGRAV entitled “Tribute To Grave”. 150 copies were pressed on blue vinyl and 150 copies on yellow vinyl. A full EP stream you will find over here. The artwork was created by Ragnar Persson.,

Sioux Falls, South Dakota based Death Metal trio SUFFER has just premiered ‘Inhalent Caustic Foray’, a track from the band’s upcoming album “Grand Canvas Of The Aesthete”. You can check it out at this location. The album will be released on CD, vinyl and digital formats on March 29, 2024 via Wise Blood Records. Its complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Grand Canvas Of The Aesthete’, ‘Ashened Frolic; The Exquisite Promenade’, ‘Plentiful • Copious • Bountiful’, ‘Inhalent Caustic Foray’, ‘The Fetching Cranley Gardens’, ‘Carnal Flesh Parade’, ‘Pernicious Precarious Mess’ and ‘Human Primal Cuts’. “Grand Canvas Of The Aesthete” was recorded at Underground Sound by Eddie G and mixed and Mastered by Andreas Linnemann at Hop House Studio. The artwork was created by Carrion Design.

On April 19, 2024 Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl), in co-operation with Dark Descent Records (CD), will release the sophomore full length of Turkey’s Death Metallers ENGULFED, “Unearthly Litanies Of Despair”. It will feature the following tracks: ‘In The Abyss Of Death’s Obscurity’, ‘Voidwalker’s Dominion’, ‘Echoes Of Suffering’, ‘Blasphemous Despair’, ‘Infernal Desolation’, ‘Cursed Eternity’, ‘Ancient Abyssal Conquest’ and ‘Occult Incantations’. You can already stream the album opener ‘In The Abyss Of Death’s Obscurity’ right here. More ENGULFED info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply