March 02, 2020

On April 27, 2020 Memento Mori will release “Chained To Ossuaries”, the second full length of Saint Petersburg, Russia based Death Metal three-piece PYRE on CD (the vinyl version will follow via Dawnbreed Records at a later date). It was mastered by Javier Felez at Moontower Studios and the cover art was created by Artem Grigoryev. The complete “Chained To Ossuaries” tracklist reads like this: ‘Exordium’, ‘Impaler The Redeemer’, ‘Wreath Of Crucifix’, ‘Across The Shores Of Emerald Fractals’, ‘Ornaments Of Bones’, ‘Chained To Ossuaries’, ‘Crown Of Death’, ‘Disgraced And Dethroned’, ‘Antae To The Nothingness’ and ‘Death’s Dawn Call’. You can already stream ‘Impaler The Redeemer’ at this location. More about PYRE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply