March 02, 2024

Deva, Romania based Death Metallers VORUS have just released their third full-length “Desolate Eternities” on CD format via Loud Rage Music. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Desolate In Eternity’, ‘The Phantom Fear’, ‘Moribund’s Hollow Gaze’, ‘Deathly Cycle Of Existence’, ‘Blood-Sucking Leech’, ‘Dormant Malignancy’, ‘Obscure Delusional Chasms’, ‘Escape From Beyond’, ‘Aether Of The Abyss’ and ‘Dragged Into Oblivion’. All additional VORUS info you will find at

Nürnberg, Germany based Death Metal duo ANDABATA will release their fifth full length “Hirnfresser” this month. It will feature five songs, including a bonus track in the Saarland area dialect. The cover artwork and tracklist will be revealed in the next couple of days. ANDABATA music you will find at this location. For more information and updates please visit

In the next couple of days Visceral Circuitry Records will release a compilation CD-R from Finnish Grinders KOURISTUS. It will feature the band’s two demos from 2019 and 2022 as well as the “Teurastamo” EP.

Report errors

Leave a Reply