March 03, 2020

On April 24, 2020 Terratur Possessions will release “The Womb Of Zero”, the debut album from Finland’s BYTHOS. The cover art was created by Kristiina Lehto and the complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Black Labyrinth’, ‘When Gold Turns Into Lead’, ‘Sorath The Opposer’, ‘Omega Dragon’, ‘Call Of The Burning Blood’, ‘Hymn To Lucifer’, ‘Legacy Of Naahmah’, ‘Destroyer Of Illusions’ and ‘Luciferian Dawn’. You can already check out the track ‘When Gold Turns Into Lead’ at this location. All additional info you fill find at

Spanish Death Metallers APOSENTO will release their third album “Conjuring The New Apocalypse” on May 05, 2020 via Xtreem Music on CD and 12″ LP formats. It was recorded and mixed by Dan Díez at Track Stereo Studios and mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studios in Germany. The cover art was created by Naroa Etxebarría and the following tracks will appear on it: ‘Liber Al Vel Legis’, ‘Heretics By The Grace Of God’, ‘Kadosh – Spitting On The Trisag’, ‘Samhain – The Night Of Ignis Fatuus’, ‘Akerbeltz’, ‘Noli Me Tangere’, ‘Vamachara – The Left Hand Path’, ‘Revelation777’, ‘The Dweller On The Threshold’ and ‘Doomsday – The Metanoia Of Redemption Process’. The first advance single can already be checked out here. More about APOSENTO at

On March 27, 2020 Testimony Records will release the debut album of Finnish Death Metallers NERVE SAW. You can already stream the second single ‘Life Goes On… Not’ here. More about NERVE SAW at

On April 04, 2020 Purity Through Fire will release “Weisser Hirsch”, the debut full length from German Black Metallers HOHENSTEIN, on CD, A5 digipak, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Kriegsvintar’, ‘Sundalschlacht’, ‘Grüner Altar’, ‘Ahnengrab’, ‘Brøhn’, ‘Ewige Flamme’, ‘Runenkrieger’, ‘Algiz In Brand’ and ‘Neue Ufer’. The tracks ‘Ahnengrab’ and ‘Sundalschlacht’ can already be streamed here and here. For more information visit the label site at

Testimony Records have just signed Swedish Death Metallers REEK. Their debut full length “Death Is Something There Between” will be out on April 24, 2020. REEK is a new creation by Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER) and Håkan Stuvemark (WOMBBATH). A first single (‘Condemned By The Hands Of Pain’) is already streaming at this location. More info at

Doom / Death Metallers BEAST OF REVELATION are streaming their debut album “The Ancient Ritual Of Death” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on March 06, 2020 via Iron Bonehead Productions. BEAST OF REVELATION features drummer Bob Bagchus (HELLEHOND, INFIDEL REICH, ex – ASPHYX, GRAND SUPREME BLOOD COURT, SOULBURN), guitarist / bassist A.J. van Drenth (TEMPLE, THRONE, ex – BEYOND BELIEF) and John McEntee (INCANTATION) on vocals. More info

German blackened Thrashers WARLUST have just premiered the new track ‘I Spit On Your Grave’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second full length “Unearthing Shattered Philosophies”, which will be released on April 24, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Death Created Time’, ‘The Burning Eyes Of Satan’, ‘Wolvewhore’, ‘In The Shadow Of The Alchemyst’, ‘My Final Sacrifice’, ‘I Spit On Your Grave’, ‘Primal & Divine’ and ‘To Fall Apart’. All additional WARLUST information you will find at

Brazilian Black / Deathers NECROGOSTO are streaming their new mini album “Ancestral Bestiality” at this location now. It will be released on March 15, 2020 via Nuclear War Now! Productions on 12″ vinyl format. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Ancient Demoniacal Proclamation (Intro)’, ‘Serpent Of 1000 Eyes’, ‘Baphometic Noisy Cult’, ‘Perversions At Necrotemple’, ‘Ceremonial Rites For Missionary Desecration (Interlude)’, ‘Intoxication And Ecstasy’, ‘Marching To Oblivion’ and ‘Transcending To Uku Pacha (Outro)’. More about NECROGOSTO at

Report errors

Leave a Reply