March 04, 2020

Finnish Black Metallers TO CONCEAL THE HORNS have just revealed the new track ‘Death Horizon’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s debut album “Purist”, which was released this week via Purity Through Fire. The following tracks appear on it: ‘Ataraxy – Intro’, ‘Realm Of Averiandur’, ‘Wanderer In Time’, ‘The Rite Of Purification’, ‘Musta Usva’, ‘Vapaus – Interlude’ and ‘Death Horizon’. For all further info check out

German blackend Speed / Thrash Metallers CRYPT DAGGER have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Six Horned Pervertor’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming new mini album “From Below”, which will be released on March 27, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions on 12” vinyl format. A lyric video for ‘The God Fukk You’ can still be watched here and the previously revealed track ‘Devastation’ is still available for streaming over here. The full “From Below” tracklist reads like this: ‘The God Fukk You’, ‘Six Horned Pervertor’, ‘Death To All’, ‘Rape From The Grave’, ‘The Cruel Reign’, ‘Devastation’, ‘Blood For The Crypt Dagger’ and ’54/40 Or Fight’ (DEAD MOON cover). More about CRYPT DAGGER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply