March 05, 2022

Finnish Black Metallers AETHYRICK have just premiered the track ‘Winds Of The Wanderer’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fourth album “Pilgrimage”, which will be released on March 31, 2022 via The Sinister Flame. The previously revealed ‘Hallowed Bloodline’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Turning Away’, ‘In The Chapel Of One Spirit’, ‘Threefold Resurrection’, ‘Winds Of The Wanderer’, ‘A Brother To The Stars’, ‘Hallowed Bloodline’, ‘The Moon And Her Consort’ and ‘Kingdom’. More about AETHYRICK at

Greek Black Metallers LUCIFER’S CHILD have just released a new single entitled ‘Nova Tenebris’. The song is taken from their upcoming split release with Brazil’s MYSTIFIER, “Under Satan’s Wrath”, which will be released on March 25, 2022 via Agonia Records. You can listen to ‘Nova Tenebris’ right here. For all further band information please visit

“Exquisite Aspects Of Wrath”, the fourth album by Finnish Black Metallers MORMÂNT DE SNAGOV, has just been released via Pest Records. A full album stream is available at this location. Lyric videos for the songs ‘Words Corrupted’ and ‘Themis Supreme’ can be watched here and here. You can follow MORMÂNT DE SNAGOV at

Report errors

Leave a Reply