March 09, 2020

On May 15, 2020 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Wandering Forlorn”, a split album between the two Australian Black Metal acts RUNESPELL and FOREST MYSTICISM on CD and vinyl LP formats. RUNESPELL will be featured with ‘Wolfwoods’, ‘Streams Of Sorrow’ and ‘Fated In Blood’. FOREST MYSTICISM will contribute these three tracks: ‘Summon’, ‘Rivers Of Silver (II)’ and ‘Ancient Tides Of War’. A special teaser can already be checked out here. More about the two bands at or

“Reeking Gunk Abhorrence”, the debut mini album from UK’s old school Death Metal two-piece CRYPTWORM, will be released via Me Saco Un Ojo Records on May 02, 2020 on 12″ vinyl format. Pulverised Records will be handling the CD version. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Festering Maggot Infestation’, ‘Reeking Gunk Abhorrence’, ‘Self-Dismemberment’ and ‘Cesspool Of Perpetual Decay’. For all further band info please visit or

Report errors

Leave a Reply