March 09, 2023

On May 26, 2023 Dying Victims Productions will release “Serpent’s Call”, the debut full length from Belgium’s Speed Metallers VIOLENT SIN, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Serpent’s Call’, ‘Malicious Stirring’, ‘Awaiting The Gallows’, ‘Deacon Of Death’, ‘Nuns Are No Fun’, ‘Pyromaniac’, ‘Burn’, ‘The Original Sin’, ‘Ritual’, ‘Violent Sin’ and ‘Strike From The Underground’. You can already check out ‘Malicious Stirring’ at this location. More VIOLENT SIN information you will find at

“Kun Aurinkoni Kuoli”, the debut EP from Finnish Black Metallers SIELUHAASKA, will be released via Purity Through Fire on March 31, 2023 on digipak CD format. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Kun Aurinkoni Kuoli’, ‘Kaaoksen Syleilyyn’, ‘Kun Minä Kuolen’ (HÄMYS cover) and ‘Conjuration Of The True Pain With’. You can already stream the EP’s title track over here. For all additional SIELUHAASKA information please visit

Polish Death Metallers MORRATH will release their debut full-length “Centuries Of Blindness” on April 20, 2023 via Metal Is The Law Productions (Europe) and Diabolus Production (USA). It was produced by Krzysztof Kostencki at Tetra Wave Studio. The album cover was created by the band’s bassist Mieszko Jankowski. “Centuries Of Blindness” will feature the following tracks: ‘No God To Come’, ‘Where Salvation Meets The Rot’, ‘Crimson Demons’, ‘New God Exalted’, ‘Primal Addiction’, ‘Spiral Of Pain’, ‘Undying Grief’, ‘Awaiting The Inevitable’ and ‘In The Crypts Of Profanity’. You can already watch a lyric video for ‘No God To Come’ at this location. All further MORRATH info is available at

Report errors

Leave a Reply