March 09, 2024

Chilean Thrashers CRITICAL DEFIANCE have just released ‘Absolüt’, the third single from their upcoming third full length “The Search Won’t Fall…”, at this location. The album will be released on March 22, 2024 on CD via Unspeakable Axe Records and vinyl LP via Dying Victims Productions. It will also be available digitally. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘The Search Won’t Fall’, ‘Long Distance (The What’s To Come)’, ‘Helpless World’, ‘. 44 Minds’, ‘The Blind Divine’, ‘Absolüt’, ‘All The Powers’, ‘Full Paranoia’, ‘Margarita’, ‘Bulldog’ and ‘Critical Defiance’.

Copenhagen, Denmark based progressive melodic Death Metallers MOTHER OF ALL have just released ‘Pillars’, the final single from their upcoming sophomore full length “Global Parasitic Leviathan”, which will be released on CD, vinyl LP and digitally on April 12, 2024. You can stream the song at this location. The previously reveal album tracks ‘Cosmic Darkness’ and ‘Hypocrisy: Weaponized’ can still be checked out here and here. The complete “Global Parasitic Leviathan” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Cosmic Darkness’, ‘Corporate Warfare Leviathan’, ‘The Stars Already Faded’, ‘Hypocrisy: Weaponized’, ‘Debt Crush’, ‘Merchants Of Self-Loathing’, ‘Monuments’ and ‘Pillars’.

Report errors

Leave a Reply