March 11, 2020

“Occultation”, the second album from French Black Metal duo DYSYLUMN, will be released on vinyl LP format via Signal Rex on May 01, 2020. A full album stream is available here. More DYSYLUMN info you will find at

Selfmadegod Records have signed Warsaw, Poland based CZERŃ for the release of their debut full length, which will be released on April 17, 2020. You can already listen to ‘Widmo’, the first single of the album, at the label’s Bandcamp site. For all further information visit

Cleveland, Ohio based Death Metallers KURNUGIA have just premiered the new track ‘Eroded Faith’ at this location now. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Forlorn And Forsaken”, which will be released on April 27, 2020 via Memento Mori. The previously revealed track ‘To The Cursed Depths’ is still streaming here. For more band information check out

UK’s Death / Thrashers CRYPTIC SHIFT will release their debut full length “Visitations From Enceladus” via Blood Harvest Records on May 04, 2020 on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The track ‘The Arctic Chasm’ is already available for streaming at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Moonbelt Immolator’, ‘(Petrified In The) Hypogean Gaol’, ‘The Arctic Chasm’ and ‘Planetary Hypnosis’. All additional CRYPTIC SHIFT info you will find at

Dutch Doom / Deathers GRIM FATE have just released a lyric video of the the song ‘Abominations’ over here. The song is taken from their upcoming album “Perished In Torment”, which will be released on April 07, 2020 via Xtreem Music on CD and 12″LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Piles Of Corpses’, ‘You Will Rot’, ‘Perpetual Anguish’, ‘Abominations’, ‘Perished In Torment’ and ‘The Final Day’. The cover art was created by Roberto Toderico. More about GRIM FATE at

Finnish Black Metallers CURSE UPON A PRAYER have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Haram’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s third album “Infidel”, which is set for release on April 10, 2020 via Saturnal Records. The previously revealed ‘Al-Masih Ad-Dajjal’ can still be checked out here. The band gained recognition for manifesting their strongly anti-Islamic themes in multiple Quran desecrations. For all further info please visit

Icelandic Black Metallers HELFRÓ are now premiering a second song of their self titled debut album, which will be released via Season Of Mist Underground Activists on April 24, 2020. The song ‘Hin Forboðna Alsæla’ is now streaming right here. The band commented on the track as follows: “We proudly unveil a second track, ‘Hin Forboðna Alsæla’. This one is about the experience of getting addicted to ecstatic pleasures that are all-consuming, yet noxious, and the struggle to be released from their grip.” More HELFRÓ info you will find at

In April 2020 Hammerheart Records will release a final mini album from Dutch Grindcore / Crossover maniacs COLLISION, entitled “The Final Kill”. The vinyl edition is limited to 250 copies (150 on black and 100 on magenta / white vinyl) and the MC is limited to only 50 copies. The LP version will additionally include a S.O.D. cover as bonustrack. “The Final Kill” was recorded by Erwin Hermsen at Toneshed Studio and the artwork was created by Luis Sendon. For all additional COLLISION information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply